Ultimate and the cutest guide for future moms and dads. Get professional tips every day of your pregnancy, written by the top experts. No heavy medical information — only useful practical tips in cozy form. No doubt, each tip will make you smile!

• You and your body: what’s happening, what’s normal
• What's going on to your baby week by week
• What should you do and learn before birth
• What is necessary to know about the first six months of your baby’s life to become the best mommy
• Over 300 cards written by top experts
• Useful checklists & digests: shopping, symptoms etc.
• Mommy Yoga video classes
• 3D and AR visualizations of baby
• Privacy: we never sell your private data to advertisers. No ADS.

Hello Belly was made by the Hello Baby team — the smartest parental assistant. Get it to keep childhood memories in a smart interactive way!

Feel free to send your feedback:
Follow us on Instagram: @HelloBabyAlbum

You can purchase an auto-renewable subscription on monthly basis. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. The subscription can be canceled anytime by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Please, check out the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:

What’s New

Version 1.4.7

● To Eat or Not — Let’s compose a perfect ration for you
● New tips
● New Symptoms

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
981 Ratings
981 Ratings
40-Something Mom. Yay! ,

Great app to visualize baby on 3D. Issue with incorrect due date showing.

Submitted an issue this weekend with not being able to adjust my due date after initial sign up on December. Their month/date “click roll” input for due date kept defaulting to Sept vs. Aug 2019. Took a few days to hear back - response was friendly. I was told you (and they?) cannot update this again until after 30 days. :(

I then asked why my due date was showing/defaulting to 13 weeks vs. 12 weeks, 0 days. The app shows both the due date (incorrect) and also shows the (correct) weeks and days under settings - it’s off and *incorrect* by a week, causing everyone to default to the wrong week when you open the app. This is confusing, and frustrating- not a good user experience when all other apps + OB/GYNs confirm weeks/days based on the start date of your last period. I sent a screen shot and have not yet heard back.

Lastly, there’s an AR update but with no explanation other than asking to access your camera. More explanation needed with demo, please.

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for your valuable issue! We'll be able to look better into the issue and change our app to the better. Your comfort is our main priority 😊 Also, the due date issue will be fixed in our upcoming updates! The app needs access to the camera in order for you to make your own personal images with the 3d model of the baby - your data totally safe. If you ever have any questions, please contact - we'd love to hear from you 😊

Katiedid3192 ,

Due date/weeks are wrong

I’m 12 weeks this week. If I put my due date in, the app tells me I’m 13. If I put in the date of my last period. The app tells me my due date the day before it is, and if I put in the weeks, the app tells me I’m due 11 days after I actually am. There’s not a whole lot of information on the app like there is on some other apps. There’s only a couple articles that are a paragraph or 2 long and not super informative about anything.

Verdict? Skip it.

Edit- I received a response from the developer- i May have missed articles that I didn’t go searching for, but my dashboard didn’t show me many articles, so I wasn’t going to scour the app looking for them. As far as the weeks thing though, maybe that’s something that should be changed- that’s not the way any other app, or the doctor reads it. I’ve never heard on anyone considering you being on your “13th week” until you are 13 weeks. And that’s still doesn’t solve the problem for the due date issue. If that was the case, my due date should be a week off when I put in how many weeks I am, not almost 2 weeks off.

Developer Response ,

Hi Katiedid3192.

You are on 12 week and a few days. For instance 12 week and 3 days. It means that you are on 13th week. Also, there are 300+ illustrated articles for every day of your pregnancy.

whitb47 ,


Such a waste of money. It doesn’t even give you the right “week” when you put in your due date or last period date. It’s always a week ahead.
The yoga videos are one min each, even once you purchase the app. You have to constantly close and click the next video to continue, which defeats the purpose of relaxing yoga.
The videos of the baby in the womb don’t start until week 13 and it’s not even super informational. Plus it’s less of a video and more of a photo you can rotate.
Now, I’m 10 weeks pregnant (of course the app incorrectly says I’m 11) and it says there isn’t information available for my week yet and to “stay tuned.”
I paid $20 for a year of the app and it was a huge mistake. I emailed them with my concerns and they said the app is still a work in progress.
I got a different app for FREE and wish I just did that in the first place. DO NOT GET IT unless you love wasting your money.

Edit to say: Even your response is unprofessional. I have the email I got originally that I will forward to you where I WAS told that the reason certain things weren’t working properly was because you were still “perfecting the app” which is the same thing. I also tried to get a refund through the App Store and they denied me because they said it isn’t their fault that the app doesn’t work as advertised. And if you “don’t need the money” from customers that don’t like your app, please feel free to send my $20 back. Thanks.

Developer Response ,

Hi whitb47 👋

If the customer doesn't like the app, you can try to get a full refund from the App Store! Unfortunately, I can't find your email. We never tell "work in progress", but we can tell that we're improving the app every day. We agreed, that Yoga should be improved and we will upgrade it soon. Sad, that you don't like tips and all other information, that make our app unique. Please, try to get a full refund, we don't need money from the customers, who don't enjoy the service.


HelloBaby, Inc
85.3 MB

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
© HelloBaby, Inc.
In-App Purchases
  1. PRO monthly trial $4.99
  2. PRO monthly trial $4.99
  3. PRO monthly $4.99


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like