Hologo is for students, teachers, schools and lifelong learners. The app brings immersive experiences to the education system, for students to learn better and for teachers to better teach concepts visually like never before using Augmented Reality and Mixed Reality Technology.

What’s New

Version 1.2.1

Hologo updated the app privacy and data protection policy to be within the standards expected by The General Data Protection Regulation 2016/679 of the European Union.
Added tick box during sign up to the new privacy policy, terms of use and removed address and phone number from personal profile area.

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
181 Ratings
181 Ratings
pishbdbdfb ,

Great concept but...

The concept of the app is great. Very educational and entertaining, and I was looking forward to keep my mind sharp and learning on topics that interest me over the summer, but the app will not work. I open the topic I want, I click download and it either just stops downloading or says downloading stopped, which makes no sense to me because there is no reason why it should stop. I have high speed internet, and have tried multiplayer times to get it to work. If this bug gets fixed I would love to use it and would rate it a 4-5 stars depending on how it works.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your feedback. We have a new version that addresses this issue. Contact us if you have any more issues.

Beezer88 ,

Get an educators input

Visually The AR is stunning. Educationally there’s too much work put on the teacher. To better understand education, you should do a focus group of teachers and see the feedback that they give you about grading, lesson implementation, utilization for the classroom, student engagement, and student led exploration of the lessons.

If you were to pull in an educator to help see how it would be implemented in a classroom, you would sell more subscriptions to schools because of the visuals. It seems like at Hologo an educator was not consulted. Truly stunning AR though.

De Flames ,

Journeys & 3D is Top Notch!!!

Really impressed with the Journeys. The experience of VR via Mobile without the expensive headsets of VR!! brilliant. I think you need to put more experiences on to the Journey section.
I signed up as a teacher and am quite impressed with the function of being able to record my voice over the AR.
Also great work on the 3D. This will lift education. i look forward to more updates.


Enjoy premium AR educational contents!


Hologo World, Inc
48.2 MB

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus, iPhone SE, iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus, iPhone X, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max, iPhone XR, 12.9-inch iPad Pro, 12.9-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi + Cellular, 9.7-inch iPad Pro, 9.7-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad (5th generation), iPad Wi-Fi + Cellular (5th generation), 12.9-inch iPad Pro (2nd generation), 12.9-inch iPad Pro Wi‑Fi + Cellular (2nd generation), 10.5-inch iPad Pro, 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi‑Fi + Cellular, iPad (6th generation), iPad Wi-Fi + Cellular (6th generation), iPad Pro (11-inch), iPad Pro (11-inch) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Pro (12.9-inch) (3rd generation), iPad Pro (12.9-inch) (3rd generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad mini (5th generation), iPad mini (5th generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular, iPad Air (3rd generation), and iPad Air (3rd generation) Wi-Fi + Cellular.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© Hologo
In-App Purchases
  1. Starter $3.99
  2. Starter $5.99


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like