iPhone Screenshots

Description

Juno is the reliable way to ride in New York City.

We built our company around the belief that when people are treated better, they provide better service. So we've worked closely with drivers to ensure a high-quality experience resulting in the best ride-hailing service, shortest pick-up times, and fast 24/7 phone and email support—all at an incredible price for both our riders and drivers.

Find out why both riders and drivers prefer Juno. Download today and you’ll get 30% off all rides in New York City for a limited time. International users qualify for 10% off.

With our easy-to-use app and highest passenger-rated drivers in the city, getting to your destination has never been easier. And with 30,000 active drivers in New York City, the average pick-up time is less than 4 minutes.

Choose from our three service types; Bliss—a simple and affordable option, Lux—a luxury option, SUV—for groups larger than 4
Ride with the best drivers in New York City
Speak to a real human with our 24/7 live phone and email support
Pay and tip with your credit card or Apple Pay

Try Juno, the on-demand service that treats drivers better. After all, a happy driver means a happy rider.

Get to know more about us on social media:
Instagram - @Go_Juno
Twitter - @Juno
Facebook - @GoJuno

Or give us a call anytime at +1 (844) JUNO USA or email us at help@gojuno.com. We are here for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

What's New

Version 1.57.0

Thanks for choosing Juno! We’re constantly working on updates so you can have the best possible experience.

If you enjoy our service, please rate us or drop us a line. As always, our specialists are here for you 24/7. Call (844) JUNO USA or email help@gojuno.com.

Ratings and Reviews

4.9 out of 5

71.1K Ratings

71.1K Ratings

Can't contact drivers??

RyMarie17

I've used the app several times and have needed to contact my driver, but when I call them it send me to a generic Juno voicemail box and texting them doesn't seem to go anywhere (because I never get a response). What's the problem?? Just walked a block in the rain because I couldn't contact my driver to give a more specific pickup location for the door of my building.

Other than this, the app is fine, but not great. GPS location doesn't seem to be as accurate but the prices are typically slightly less than Uber.

UPDATE: Thanks for the developer reply to my original message -- please adjust the app to not allow Google Voice or other forwarding numbers if possible? There's no way we'd know not to use our GV numbers and it's what I use for everything to avoid having my real number exposed to strangers. If it weren't allowed, I would've used my real number and contacting drivers would've been functional from the start. Thank you! I've bumped up my rating by one star.

Developer Response

So sorry to hear this! In order to reach out to your driver, you must be calling from the phone number associated with your Juno account. Otherwise, you will come straight through to Juno support. If you need to change your number you can do so through the Settings of your Juno App. If this is not the case please contact us at any time at 844-5986-6872 or riders@gojuno.com We would be more than happy to look into this further for you and any other concerns you may have.

Request an hour early

Wait Longer

I downloaded this app and started using it because I was told this company was a little more caring towards their customers with prices and service. The price part was right but the service leaves a lot to talk about, the ride is not a problem, getting your first driver to come to your house is a problem very often you don’t get the driver that was assigned and it’s understandable it happens sometimes but it’s outrageous that it happens extremely often I would say 8 out of 10 times, switching one driver is fine but I’ve gone through as many as 4 drivers being switch for one ride and my wait time go from 4 minutes to 24 mins cumulative with all the wait times. Their 5 minute policy to cancel is beautiful but not when your ride is 6 minutes away and cancels a block away from your house and now you’re stuck playing the wait game because if you cancel now you’re down $5. The service and reliability would have to greatly increase before I start referring more people. And if you’re downloading this for the first time beware of all these points I’ve made.

Developer Response

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We do our best to provide the best possible service and feedback like this helps us a lot. Remember that we are available 24/7 by phone or email. Please contact us if you require our assistance. You can reach us at help@gojuno.com or 1 (844) 586-6872

On the fence with this app

Limap1

I’m not sure why the drivers would take a route filled with traffic and say thats the fastest route but we end up sitting in traffic forever. The gps or whatever they using is dumb. Like this morning I’m tried to avoid taking the train so I can get to work a little earlier. The driver took a route filled with traffic and to make matters worse while the other cars in front of us are going around the dam truck that was holding up traffic he decides to stay behind the vehicle like really ?😐 bad enough I had to ask him if he can’t go around the truck, he attempted but couldn't because the cars behind us started going around us (yay me) so that was a waste. Oh and the icing on the cake ? He decided to make a turn and ended up on a dead end st so he had to go back the opposite direction in order to get to the highway. Yea y’all need to do better, get drivers who actually know what they’re doing and not acting like they are scared to drive in the streets of NY. Also the gps is not accurate at all it makes drivers take the longest route to the destination. Tragic

Developer Response

Thank you so much for your feedback.

Generally, our drivers use navigation apps like Google Maps or Waze that help them determine the best and fastest route to get you to your destination. If you have a preferred route, you're always welcome to direct your driver according to that preference, we do hope that they will always follow your request.

We want to take a look at this ride and check what happened. Please send us an email or give us call. We are here for you 24/7 at help@gojuno.com or 844-586-6872!

Information

Seller
Juno USA LP
Size
148.5 MB
Category
Travel
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Juno Inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

  • Siri

    Get things done within this app using just your voice.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like