Welcome to the app! Here you can shop the looks you love for the place you love most...on tap. From sofas and wall art to dining, outdoor furniture, and more, our user-friendly app makes upgrading your space easier than ever.

Download now to:

* Get access to our deep assortment of furniture, decor & more
* Enjoy the modern look and feel of our app - now optimized for both iPhone and iPad
* Use our visual search to find items that catch your eye from anywhere
* Save time and check out quickly and securely with Apple Pay
* Shop our curated selection of home furnishings that match your style
* Get the best deals & find fast access to our best prices on limited-time offers
* Create a list of your favorite pieces
* Quick-launch into features you need most, with the use of 3D touch on supporting iPhone models
* Track your Hayneedle Rewards and use with just a tap
* Get reminders when sales start so you don't miss out

If you don't have a account yet, don't worry! You can sign up using the app and discover 1000s of items, endless inspiration, the best value, and so much more.

What's New

Version 2.0.0

If you like shopping for your home furnishings on your iPad and iPhone, you're really going to love this release. Our team has been busy making improvements across the entire experience
- Shop the way you want with full support for Portrait, Landscape and Multitasking on iPad
- Choosing your options has never been easier on our new Product Page
- Beautiful new icons and colors
- Faster image loading
- New and improved Cart and Save for Later

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
6.9K Ratings
6.9K Ratings

Horrible Shipping

I ordered a sofa and mattress. Both were great prices but I will never order from Hayneedle again until they change their shipping issues. My couch was estimated to be delivered Sept 19-22. When I didn't hear anything by the 22nd I checked the online tracker. The sofa had been sitting in a warehouse an hour from my house since the 20th and the tracker indicated that I would get a call on the 25th to schedule delivery. No call came and after reaching out to Hayneedle, I was told on the 27th that the shippers were trying to find someone who could deliver my couch (since that apparently was not accomplished BEFORE I was given an estimated delivery window) but it would likely be the following week. They finally did call me Oct. 2nd and could only deliver Tuesdays and Thursdays. To accommodate their schedule (since I was out of town Thursday) I scheduled delivery for Oct. 11th...three weeks AFTER the date Hayneedle estimated. I understand a slip of a few days but three weeks is unacceptable. As for the mattress, it took them two weeks just to ship it. Is supposed to be here tomorrow...fingers crossed. My mom ordered a few girl's dresses and after having to call Hayneedle four times, they finally showed up...six weeks late! I give the site two stars instead of one because of prices, selection and coupons offered but good luck actually getting what you order!

Developer Response

Thanks so much for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with your delivery. If you would be willing to share more about your experience, please reach out to us at We look forward to hearing from you.


Horrible experience

I ordered a dining room table on 1/28 and it was canceled due to authorization issues. I was told it's common if the shipping and billing addresses are different.
Placed my order again on 01/29 and received the item on 2/14. Once I had help to put the item together we opened the box and noticed it was damaged on the outside of the box as well as multiple places on the table. I requested a return that Saturday and the table wasn't picked up until the following Friday. This was after the delivery place canceled and rescheduled once. The delivery company was supposed to call in advance. The delivery driver called and we tried calling back a few minutes later (literally) and the driver wouldn't answer our calls. The driver decided to answer text messages and said no one was home and I would have to reschedule. I contacted the delivery company and after getting upset someone came to pick up the table. That was two weeks ago. I have not received an email with tracking info. I contacted customer service and one week ago received a response stating the charge was refunded and was provided a tracking number. The tracking number was for when the table was delivered to me not returned. Also I have yet to receive a refund!

Developer Response

Thanks so much for the feedback! We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with your delivery. If you would be willing to share more about your experience, please reach out to us at We look forward to hearing from you

Mega peg


So we got some item on taxes time and money was taken out of our account and then returned for what ever reason they now saying they want to come and take the items out of our house and they won't even let us make a payment on the thing even know it was there mistake and they want all the money now not part of it. Well when we paid it on full and authorized a payment $2,800!!!!! you should have taken it instead of put it back and make us wait four month and then pull this crap. This is by far the worst company I have ever delt with ever the lady on the phone is so rude and I will never order from this company again I actually mistakenly went to Hayneedle I meant to go to way fair and now I probably only order in a store with a real human that treats you decently. I would give zero stars if I could chair shows up scratches and the table with a spiderweb crack on the glass top finish. Worst purchase ever.

Developer Response

Please reach out to us at - we would love to assist with resolving this issue. Thanks for your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you!


Hayneedle, Inc.
116.4 MB
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2018 Hayneedle, Inc.


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like