iPhone Screenshots

Description

"Love how the invitations look! Very helpful to see who's opened the invite & get a easy RSVP."

"This is one of the best apps I have gotten in the past times, sending an invite through text, it's the best thing since you can get responses immediately and tracking if people actually opened the invitation in real time is fantastic! I used to use evite but this is so much better."

Invitd is an RSVP app and an invitation maker app that delivers personalized invitations via text message. Your guests do not need the Invitd app or even an iOS device to view and respond to their invitation. Save the stamp and frustration that comes with sending event invitations via snail mail. Make life easier and get more RSVPs with Invitd.

Simply create an event and start adding guests to the event. Send each guest a text message that has a unique link to view their personalized invitations. Your guests can RSVP with the tap of a finger and their responses are easily viewed within Invitd.

As the event organizer, you will be able to track opened invites, RSVPs, and number of guests attending directly within the app. Invitd also sends you a notification the instant your guests respond.

In App Purchase Information:
Premium Plan - $3.99/month or $24.99/year offers:
- Remove Advertisements
- Share your guest lists with Co-Hosts
- Share your Event on Social Media

CONCIERGE Plan - $7.99/month or $49.99/year offers:
- Includes Premium Plan features
- Send your invites with one tap
- Send instant event updates
- Save money and your plan messages
- Invite up to 150 guests

Prices may vary by location. Your purchase will be billed to your iTunes Account after your free trial unless you turn off auto-renew at least 24 hours prior to the end of your trial.

Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.

Account will be charged for renewal at the current price within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.

Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off in the app menu by tapping on "Manage Subscriptions" or in your iTunes account settings.

Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Terms and Conditions: https://invitd.us/terms-and-conditions/
Privacy Policy: https://invitd.us/privacy/

What's New

Version 3.3.5

We've resolved a bug that prevented you from selecting no additional guests for an RSVP. Need help? Give us a shout at support@invitd.us

Party on, Wayne!

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
3.2K Ratings
3.2K Ratings
rleah2000 ,

Glitches and horrible customer service

For the first time in 3 years, I have had a horrible experience with this app. It started with not being able to send out the the invitations and having to send each and every person a text message with the information. In doing so, I was never able to see if individuals opened up their invite. I then had issues logging in and getting into my event. Lastly, I still have problems now accessing the site even after I thought the problem was fixed and therefore now can’t log into my event together. It’s been a horrible experience-sorry to say. It previously was a very great app and I loved it. I hope they fix the bugs, but the damage has been done and I don’t know if I will ever have the confidence to use this again for anything important going forward. I also have an issue with not being able to reach a live person by phone and then having t wait for an entire day for some sort of response that essentially did not solve he majority of my issues. I’m very disappointed.

Developer Response ,

Sorry we let you down, we hate to hear that you are disappointed! We have been adding a lot of fixes and enhancements since this version so we hope that this addressed the issues you were experiencing.

Olya C ,

Worst App Ever!!!! Horrible

A friend was invited to a party using this app and recommended it to me. To say it's frustrating is an understatement. First of I had to invite every single person individually via text. Midway I saw that if I pay I can invite them as a group.... unfortunately I paid, and was still unable to invite people as a group. I contacted customer support... a month ago... still waiting for a response. It gets worse. My event is in a week and at this point every time a person responds I keep getting the response from only one person (so it looks as if he keeps going, declining, going with a person, declining)... meanwhile I have no idea who's actually coming or not!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.s. Still waiting for customer service from Invitd :(

Developer Response ,

Sorry we let you down, we hate to hear that you are disappointed! We have been adding a lot of fixes and enhancements since this version so we hope that this addressed the issues you were experienced.

JoJoblueyed88 ,

Love it

Now that I am a first time mom I wish I had known about this app for my gender party as well as baby shower. Now my little girl is one years old and I’m luck to have time to get to the store for milk let alone go mail out invites. This app made it so easy!! Was able to sit on my phone and get everything done while making breakfast at the same time! Now and days everything is done by text and email.. amazing app!!

Developer Response ,

Thank you for the kind review, we are so happy to be a part of your events!

Information

Seller
Invitd A Separate Series of App Suey, LLC
Size
35.4 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2018 Invitd
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Concierge Service - 30 Days $4.99
  2. Premium Plan - Monthly $3.99
  3. Concierge - Monthly $7.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like