iTunes

Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator
iTunes

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download the free app JLP Live by Brotherhood Organization of a New Destiny, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

JLP Live

By Brotherhood Organization of a New Destiny

This app is only available on the App Store for iOS devices.

Description

Tune in on the JLP LIVE! app for The Jesse Lee Peterson Radio Show, bringing you lively conversation on news, life, politics, and religion.
Listen LIVE 6-9am PT / 9-noon ET, Monday through Friday.
If you miss it, catch the morning show replayed the same afternoon 2-5pm PT / 5-8pm ET.

What's New in Version 6.32.0

New Layouts
New Features

Screenshots

iPhone Screenshot 1
iPhone Screenshot 2
iPhone Screenshot 3
iPad Screenshot 1
iPad Screenshot 2
iPad Screenshot 3
JLP Live
View in iTunes
This app is designed for both iPhone and iPad
  • Free
  • Category: Entertainment
  • Updated:
  • Version: 6.32.0
  • Size: 5.8 MB
  • Languages: English, German
  • Seller:

Compatibility: Requires iOS 7.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Customer Ratings

This application hasn’t received enough ratings to display a summary.