Screenshots

Description

Crowdfire is the super smart Social Media Manager that’s helping you grow online everyday. Save tons of time by managing all your social accounts from one place. Let Crowdfire do the hard work of finding and sharing content, so you have more time to focus on things you do best!

Crowdfire works with Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Wordpress, Etsy, Shopify, Medium, 500px, Vimeo and many more platforms.

What can Crowdfire do for you?
- Compose your own posts and schedule them to go out later.

- Automatically find and recommend articles and images your audience will love, so you can share them to all your social profile and keep your timelines buzzing!

- Keep an eye out for any updates on your website, blog or online shops; and create quick, beautiful posts about the update to easily share on all your social profiles

- Schedule all your posts in advance and post them automatically at the best times or at a time chosen by you. Saving you tons of time and effort!

- Take away the headache of crafting separate posts for each individual social profile and automagically customize your posts for all your profiles!

- Use the Chrome extension to share your favourite pages from the internet to all your social accounts in 2 easy clicks!

- Add your favourite websites and blogs as your source for new content using the RSS feature!

- Supercharge your Twitter account with features like Non Followers, Fans, Recent Unfollowers, Recent Followers, Inactive Following, Smart Feed, All Following, Competitors Followers, Keyword Search & Friend Check

Crowdfire is a favourite amongst Creators all over the world! Millions of small businesses, artists, writers, influencers, sellers, freelancers, and self-employed individuals use Crowdfire to go big online.

Please send any questions & feedback to hello@crowdfireapp.com - our community team is always here for you!


----------

Pricing

You can use Crowdfire for free but there are a few limits for free users.

You can purchase our subscription starter plan Plus to remove few limits. This plan is an auto-renewing 1-month or 12-month plan.

Plus
- 2 linked accounts
- Upto 100 scheduled posts per social account
- No Crowdfire limits on twitter features(Twitter limits will apply)
- Publish to Pinterest
- Add your RSS feeds - up to 5.

$9.99/month & $59.99/12-months

Our prices are in USD and may vary depending on prevailing exchange rates. You may cancel your subscription at any point. If you cancel during the active subscription period, no refund will be given.

Payment will be charged to your iTunes account. You will be charged for auto-renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. You can turn off auto-renewal through the settings in your iTunes account.

Read our terms of use: https://www.crowdfireapp.com/tos
Read our privacy policy: https://www.crowdfireapp.com/privacy

What's New

Version 11.13

Halloween's gone but some spooky bugs stayed on. All fixed now!

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
2.7K Ratings
2.7K Ratings
Chrisx216

Worst Customer Service EVER! “It’s your app!”

UPDATE to Respone: This is the exact same BS form letter response I always get, which displays the sheer and utter incompetence of this company and their customer support. When your app prevents me from following more people but Twitter doesn’t, it’s your app. If you won’t allow me to load more accounts to follow but Twitter does, it’s your app. If you stop me from unfollowing people, but Twitter allows me to continue unfollowing, it’s your app. When I use a different app to follow people, and it works and yours doesn’t, it’s your app. I understand the restrictions of API, you’ve explained them over and over. Ad nauseam. For some reason you can’t be transparent to the restrictions YOU place on accounts, and always blame Twitter, it’s your app. The problem is that you completely absolve yourselves of any issues and the default is to blame it on mysterious API’s. It’s your app.

Original Review:
This is by far the most inept and awful company I’ve ever dealt with. Yes, even worse than MoviePass. They’re incompetent and can never get their app to work properly without running into endless bugs. And without fail they either blame Twitter or have no solution. They will place arbitrary limits on your account and blame it on Twitter yet twitter hasn’t limited my account in any way. Stay away, find another alternative. Save yourself the frustrating headache.

Developer Response

Hey there,

I'm really really sorry to hear that. We never meant to disappoint you :(
If you've run into limits for tracking the follow/unfollow on Crowdfire, I can assure you that these are levied by Twitter and not us. If you use any third party app excessively for your Twitter account and not the native app, there's a very high possibility that Twitter will detect this and put a temporary break on your account. Following/unfollowing a high speed, following/unfollowing excessively via another app in a day can all signify a spam activity because of which Twitter breaks your account's connection and you need to reauthenticate your Twitter account with Crowdfire.

So when this happens, Twitter blocks your activities on third party services but not the native Twitter app. You can continue using the native Twitter app like normal to follow/unfollow, but it might be a few hours before you can continue your actions on third party services. The time totally depends on Twitter. To avoid this, we recommend taking it slow with the follow/unfollow actions in a day and to also use the native Twitter app and just not the third party service like Crowdfire.

Twitter by default has set our follow/unfollow limits to 500 each every day on Crowdfire after the latest API changes to reduce automation and spam.

I hope that clarifies. If there's anything else, feel free to reach out to us at hello@crowdfireapp.com

I hope I was able to clarify this :)

Best,
Meg

Bekahbeck

Automatically linked to another person’s Facebook account

After I logged into the app it automatically log me into another person‘s Facebook account. It auto populated their email address and password, neither of which I had, and I could even push the see button and see the password. I tried deleting that Facebook account and entering in my own and the app kept automatically connecting me to the other Facebook account and wouldn’t let me connect my Facebook account. Even after I tried deleting the app and reinstalling it it still connected me to this other person‘s email account. Then I tried searching all over the Internet to find someway to contact help and get assistance and I couldn’t find any way to contact any person. I finally found an option called mini crowdfire where you can send an email and that was even broke!!! When I tried to send the email The system bounce back and wouldn’t said the email through. What the heck!? Why is there no way to get in touch with any person related to to this app?!?!🤯😫😤

Sundezine

Your Fired!

I read all the comments and sad to say I have to agree with what the majority is saying. I’ve had this app idk since 2016. I used it it was useful. Stop using it because I have so many apps, decided to come back and use it. The thought was been about 8 months since I haven’t use it , so it must be Banging with cool features now. UPON updating the app, the interface design is alright however the things that matter are non functional. For example programming team on an iPhone 6 Plus updated to latest Apple build. It only allows you to manage 1 account. THE ONLY REASON I GAVE OT A 3 is because I have faith In you guys and the app was decent a year ago. Let’s Pro-gress not De-gress. Peace be upon the team. And here’s motivation for you, I’m going to develop an App now do not let me finish before you guys actually make a working app , if i complète my app before you guys fix this then my friend I will be sending you my resume lol; peace family .

Information

Seller
Codigami Technologies Private Limited
Size
111.3 MB
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Arabic, French, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2018 Codigami Technologies Private Limited
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Pluto $3.99
  2. Premium $4.99
  3. Pluto $9.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like