Screenshots

Description

The famous SimuGator LSAT Proctor DVD is now available on your iPhone and iPad as an app! Join thousands of other students who have successfully prepared for the LSAT using this product.

Students who do not practice their LSAT PrepTests under actual conditions WILL experience a drop in their score on test day. This is because the test-day environment is more intimidating and full of distractions that will undermine months of dedicated LSAT prep.

The LSAT Proctor Timer App by SimuGator solves this problem! It is the only full video simulation of the LSAT for students to use along with their LSAT PrepTests.

With the push of a button, you will be immersed in a realistic LSAT environment complete with: a proctor who tells you when to start, gives the five-minute warning, and tells you went to stop; all of the test-day procedures so you can know what to expect; and the feeling of people being around you making common test-day distractions (you can turn distractions off if you prefer).

Simply put, this is the only product that lets you 1) accurately time your PrepTests with the push of a button; 2) improve your concentration; and 3) be prepared for anything on test day.

In addition to the full-length video simulation, this app now features an additional "Audio Quick Practice" feature to allow you to quickly practice one section.

The app also now features easy-to-read reviews of LSAT Test Centers in the United States so you can pick the best testing center near you!

---Customer Reviews---
"I took around 40 practice LSATs with the LSAT Proctor DVD and ended up getting a 180 on the actual test. I found the DVD extremely helpful, well worth the cost, and I now recommend it to the students I tutor for the LSAT." -Nathan

"It was easy to underestimate just how much the testing conditions of the LSAT affect score; the quick succession of sections with little or no break wear you down, and the other students in the room shifting around and making noise pull away your focus. This is why so many students report a 10 point drop between practice tests and real conditions. The DVD made it possible to really know what real testing conditions would be like, and to practice being comfortable with them. Thanks for a much needed product." -Charles

"Great product. Gives a real sense of how the test will go by with sounds and distractions. Very accurate when measuring the time given for each section, and also the 10 minute break. For any one who is preping for the LSAT, I really recommend this to put you in the test atmosphere so you can eliminate the fear of the test it self." -Jassim

***LSAT is a registered trademark of the Law School Admission Council, Inc. which is not associated with this product and which does not endorse this product.***

What’s New

Version 4.0.1

Updated app for latest version of iOS.

Ratings and Reviews

Moab5000 ,

crash

every time i open it its crashes & won’t start. waste of $5

Developer Response ,

Hi Moab,

We have just uploaded a new version (4.0.1), which should fix the crashing issue you were experiencing. Please update the app and let us know if that fixes your issue by updating your review. Feel free to contact us directly at support@simugator.com if you have any other questions.

Best Regards,

SimuGator Support
support@simugator.com

Rebelyell88 ,

Sound works fine.

App works great. Sound works fine for me whether the distraction feature is on or off. Overall it’s a great app, the best LSAT simulation you can get of the test-day environment and of the LSAT proctors. Not sure why some people were having sound issues. They may have something wrong with their headphone jack, something stuck in it, or they might need to change their audio settings on their phone or iPad.

LSATurated ,

Where is the sound?!

This app is a waste of money. The full length test simulation video not only has no sound, whether the distraction feature is turned on or off, but also the jump to a section feature doesn't work. It plays the full length test simulation video from the beginning no matter what!!! The only part of the app that works is the quick section audio. Overall this app is a huge waste of money.

Developer Response ,

Hi LSATurated,

We have just uploaded a new version (4.0.1), which should fix any issues you were experiencing. Please update the app and let us know if that fixes your issue by updating your review. Feel free to contact us directly at support@simugator.com if you have any other questions.

Best Regards,

SimuGator Support
support@simugator.com

Information

Seller
W&R Holdings LLC
Size
1 GB
Category
Education
Compatibility
Requires iOS 12.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© W&R Holdings LLC
Price
$4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like