Screenshots

Description

Discover all the fashion thanks to the new App from Massimo Dutti. Enjoy its new look and exclusive functionality whilst immersing yourself in our new Autumn/Winter season for Women, Men and Boys & Girls.

Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life

What’s New

Version 9.7.0

Welcome to the iOS App from Massimo Dutti. Enjoy the experience of using this new version.
With much more user-friendly browsing, you will find all our new arrivals:
- Possibility of showing sets of items on the product grids
- Improved performance and bug fixes
Please contact Customer Service should you have any queries related to the iOS App from Massimo Dutti.

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
410 Ratings
410 Ratings
0Nizzy0 ,

Poor customer service

I would like to share with Massimo Dutti shoppers and warn them about Massimo Dutti shopping experience. I order clothes from them pretty regularly. I take advantage of sales around Black Friday, but here is the warning: I bought last year a leather jacket around Thanksgiving and did not get to wear it until spring, then I noticed that it had major flaws in leather, very visible on the sleeve. I did not bother to return it, then this year I ordered a pair of leather boots and they also came with a very distinct defect, it took a while to have it “approved” to return, before they “authorized” to mail it, they wanted me to send a picture, which was ridiculous. They have free returns any way so I could have returned them without their “permission”. They would not replace them with a pair without defect. I spent too much time on the phone trying to resolve it. Awful! My conclusion: when they have Black Friday sales they push out defective products on customers, that is pooor customer service.

Developer Response ,

Hello. We are sincerely sorry for the unpleasant experience you have had with our Customer Service. If you could provide us with your contact details (telephone number and email address) bye mail at contact@massimodutti.com , so that we can contact you directly and get to know more about the issue. Once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience we have caused. We are looking forward to your message. Thank you, Massimo Dutti.

KNP6969 ,

No wish list

App is easy to navigate but ridiculous that it doesn’t let you have a wish list!
Update: if you put an item in your basket, there’s an option to move it to “buy it later”. To access “buy later” you have to enter shopping basket first. Which is a drag. Would be much more efficient to be able to add the desired item directly to wish list not leaving the product info page. And then access it right from your account.
Also, a day ago I placed an order with 2 day delivery. It was delivered clockwork in time today. Quality of the items purchased is excellent 👍

ivyxhdndm ,

worst shopping experience ever!!!

I bought an ankle boots online and according to the webpage the shoes come with a pair of insoles. but I didnt receive the insoles. i sent emails 3 times and after 6 days,no response. and i called the customer service number many times,finally they answered the call and said they will email their response to me. i asked when will i receive the response he said he dont know. and i said i think they should ship me the insoles,he said he’s not sure what will the solution be. i should wait for their response. normally,when a company made mistakes through packaging,they will immediately apologize and ship the missing item. I think i will just wait massimodutti‘s response probably forever. worst shopping experience in the world!!!

Information

Seller
Industria de Diseno Textil, S.A.
Size
110.7 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Catalan, Danish, Dutch, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Traditional Chinese, Turkish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Location
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
Copyright
© 2011 INDITEX, S.A.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like