Screenshots

Description

The complete crypto solution.

The Monarch Wallet is a mobile cryptocurrency solution that allows you to:
- Buy/Sell Bitcoin and Ethereum
- Send/Receive:
          Bitcoin
          Ethereum
          XRP
          Stellar
          GoChain
          All ERC-20 Tokens
- Track your Gains and Losses
- Review Market Data for most cryptocurrencies
- Keep up-to-date on blockchain and cryptocurrency News
- Maintain control over your private seed + keys
- Sync with our compatible Desktop apps

Rule your own financial kingdom from the palm of your hand!

What’s New

Version 1.2.3

• Improved the Know Your Customer (KYC) process for buying/selling.
• Fixed an issue that prevented international users from making credit card transactions
• Users may now contact the Monarch team from the Profile settings

Ratings and Reviews

5.0 out of 5
400 Ratings
400 Ratings
Kyleluci ,

Very useful

Love it so far! It's really great to have one place for all my coins! I have tested out several coins and so far all of them are working. I have not had such great success with other wallets, some never got the coins. This one has worked perfectly!! I recommend it! One suggestion! I would love to hear the change jingle sound when coins are received, like the sound in the namecoin wallet or other wallets. That alert sound is a great reinforcement to look inside and see my coins! Especially when I'm not using my phone.

vqb4lyf3 ,

Scam scam scam!!

These fake reviews.. Must be!!! I deposit some AGI and Theta tokens into their wallet. Some days went by and I noticed my Theta tokens only showed the amount coins and not the value of my coins in USD so I tried to send the coins someone else and it says I need more funds meaning I have 0.00 In my account which is impossible. So I hurried up I tried to withdraw my AGI before the same thing happens and it told me I need more funds to withdraw that’s insane because my account CLEARLY shows I have AGI coins and USD value. They will make this app seem all fancy but it’s a scam! I contacted them and haven’t gotten a reply back yet.

Developer Response ,

Hello and thank you for contacting us. We are sorry for the confusion and issues you’ve run into using our wallet. Most of the time errors users experience are simply because of user error. However, glitches do happen occasionally and we do our best to solve any and all issues in a timely manner.

Instructions:
To help hopefully alleviate the issues you’ve been having, first, when sending an ERC20 token, you cannot send or withdraw from your account if you don’t add Ethereum to your wallet. This is because all ERC-20 tokens require ETH to send. We assume people understand this and never made a pop up for that issue in the app. As for the balance, you’ll need to pull down on the wallet screen to refresh and update the token balances. This should hopefully resolve the issues you’ve been having. However, if it doesn’t, then please contact us directly by sending us an email here: RoyalCourt@monarchtoken.io. We appreciate you for choosing to use the Monarch Wallet and want to ensure you have a good experience.

You can check https://etherscan.io/ to ensure your funds are still in your wallet. Monarch Blockchain Corp. never retains any user info or private keys and does not have access to user funds. Your funds are your own!

Daniel B Parker ,

Amazing Wallet and Portfolio Tracker

The Monarch universal wallet is by far my favorite option for storing and tracking my digital assets. This has been long anticipated and I am so thankful to finally be using it. They have so many new features lined up this year, and from the quality of the product they have already delivered I am very enthusiastic for more updates!

Information

Seller
Splash Factory LLC
Size
148.7 MB
Category
Finance
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Monarch Blockchain Coporation
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like