iPad Screenshots

Description

Read positive review on AppAdvice.com:
http://bit.ly/mosaichd
Video review from Gary James http://vimeo.com/21184835

The game has a number of small and big cards, or “boards” with patterns based on a grid, and a bank of pins which are used to complete the board. The patterns are made of colored circles, and the object is to place identically-colored “pins” from the bank on those circles by touching the pin of the correct color and then touching the grid location where they want it. It requires very simple motor skills, yet engages the mind and the brain in several ways.

New in version 1.1:
* Ability to create and then re-play own cards (pictures) from the gallery - now you can save cards and re-play them later with your kids;
* Share your cards with your friends and the community via Public Gallery;
* Browse hundreds of new cards every day in the Public Gallery;
* Select, rate and play cards from the Public Gallery - endless source of community-generated content!

About PopAppFactory
PopAppFactory – an independent game developer of digital educational apps for kids from 2 to 12 years old. We make innovative and aesthetically perfect digital toys for kids that shift mobile experience from entertainment to education.

Find out more about our news, sales and latest updates:
www.facebook.com/popappfactory

What’s New

Version 1.3.3

Bugfix and gameplay update / all critical and minor issues were fixed

Ratings and Reviews

3.7 out of 5
7 Ratings
7 Ratings
aemo45 ,

Great app and a great value!

My 3 year old loves this app. She can work all the controls herself and usually uses the guide to help her create pictures. But she also likes the free form. It is a beautiful app, the developers and designers did a great job. I also bought other apps by the same developer because we liked this one so much. Great fun for 99 cents!

JLE96 ,

Love it

This has been perfect for my three year old. She turns on the help and goes to work. Would love to have more pictures for her to do, but completely recommend it!

Nicolem80 ,

Used to be great

I used this application to help teach my students with special needs until it began not working at all. It is very disappointing because this was a favorite application for many of my Autistic students and now when they attempt to open it it immediately closes. I believe this was a paid application.....I would like a refund!

Developer Response ,

We are very sorry that game has a problem. In a recent version we fixed all bugs! Once again sorry for troubles.

Information

Seller
PopAppFactory Inc.
Size
48.4 MB
Category
Games
Compatibility
Requires iOS 5.1.1 or later. Compatible with iPad.
Languages
English, Russian
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2011 www.PopAppFactory.com and www.Visualizers.com.ua
Price
$2.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like