Screenshots

Description

2017 PeaceIsLoud Concert in 360 VR

PeaceIsLoud brings you closer to the action for the 2017 Nobel Peace Prize Concert with content livestreamed in 360° virtual reality (VR), and via video on demand (VOD). Live in Oslo on December 11, the concert will be headlined by singer, songwriter and activist John Legend. Legend joins artists Lukas Graham, Zara Larsson and Sigrid, among others. The Nobel Peace Prize Concert honors the Nobel Peace Prize laureate..

Download the App to view post-event footage and videos highlights in 360° with on-demand viewing.

The Nobel Peace Prize Concert livestream is scheduled to begin at 19:00 CET (1:00 PM Eastern, 10:00 AM Pacific)

Digital Domain creates transportive experiences that entertain, inform and inspire.


Internet connection required; wi-fi is recommended for watching live events.

What's New

Version 1.1

update to the latest version which includes fixes, updated art work and refreshed logos.

Customer Reviews

Nice!

SkippyOakland1992

This is awesome!

Information

Seller
Digital Domain 3.0 Inc.
Size
25 MB
Category
Music
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Danish, Finnish, French, German, Norwegian Bokmål, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
Copyright © 2017 Digital Domain Holdings Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like