Screenshots

Description

EVERYTHING you need in ONE app.

FREE UNLIMITED posts, rearrange posts, edit, schedule, hashtag manager, analytics, repost & more.


• DRAG & DROP to rearrange posts

• UNLIMITED posts & grid space

• ANALYTICS & INSIGHTS

• AMAZING FILTERS vsco-like

• REPOST photos & videos

• PLAN & DESIGN

• SCHEDULE

• CAPTION

• HASHTAG FINDER & ANALYTICS

• HASHTAG groups, recent & most used

• EDITING TOOLS whitening tool, blemish remover, stickers, memes maker & more

• UNLIMITED INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS

• TEAM feature & permissions

• MULTI DEVICE

• BACKUP

• NO LOGIN required (unless you want to)

• NO INTERNET required


Instagram like a PRO. Preview is your visual planner for Instagram. Predict what your feed will look like before you post anything on Instagram. It has all the features you need in one app. No more switching between multiple apps.


DRAG & DROP
Use the drag & drop to arrange your Instagram photos & videos. Design your own unique theme. Color coordinate. Predict how your feed will look like. Or simply plan your content in advance.


ANALYTICS & INSIGHTS
Track your performance, see best times to post & best hashtags. Optimize your account to get the most out of it.


AMAZING FILTERS
Design your own unique and amazing feed that reflects your personality or brand. Preview comes with 12 beautiful filter packs and 73 unique filters.
Find filters similar to vsco. Or choose a theme pack: tropical, grunge, white, colorful, pastel & more.


REPOST
Share other Instagrammers’ photos and videos. Save them in Preview for later. Curate your feed.


PERFECT YOUR CAPTIONS
Write your captions in advance and perfect them. Use the hashtag suggestion tool. Save your hashtag groups within the app and add them to new posts at a press of a button.


HASHTAG FINDER
Search for the best Instagram hashtags to grow your account. Search by category, country, city & Instagram community.


SCHEDULE
Set a day and time for your post. See what you have scheduled for the day, week and month. When it’s time to post, Preview will send you a notification. All you have to do is send your post to Instagram and paste your caption.


AMAZING EDITING TOOLS
All the basics are in Preview: contrast, saturation, exposure, etc...
And your favorites too: free whitening tool, blemish remover, stickers, meme maker & much more.


UNLIMITED GRID SPACE (for free)
Add as many photos and videos as you want in your Preview. Your creativity doesn’t have a limit!


MANAGE UNLIMITED ACCOUNTS
Manage as many Instagram accounts as you want.


PLAN YOUR FEED WITH YOUR TEAM
Give access to your Preview feed to your team by sharing (or not sharing) your Instagram password.


NO LOGIN OR INTERNET REQUIRED
You don’t need to login or have internet to use Preview.


LOAD YOUR RECENT INSTAGRAM POSTS
Want to make your Preview feed flow with your current theme? No problem. Simply login to Instagram.


Have fun creating!

The Preview Team
@preview.app



Subscription:
--------------

Preview Pro - USD7.99 per month
• 1 user
• Unlimited posts
• Repost
• ALL filter packs
• Full Analytics
• Hashtag Analytics
• Repost

Preview Premium - USD14.99 per month
• Multi devices
• Team feature
• Backup
• Unlimited users
• Unlimited posts
• Repost
• ALL filter packs
• Full Analytics
• Hashtag Analytics


Payments will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
Your subscription can be managed by going to your iTunes Account Settings.
It will automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Terms & Conditions: https://thepreviewapp.com/terms-of-service/
Privacy Policy: https://thepreviewapp.com/privacy-policy/

What's New

Version 2.21

- Minor bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
13.5K Ratings
13.5K Ratings

Love it!

alishasj13

I found this app through a blog post that I found on google when I was searching for an app that would help me theme my instagram easily (and inexpensively). I couldn’t decide between two packs, so I bought them both (which was only about $6...in comparison to paying $9 a month for other apps) and I get to have the filters in each pack for life for that one price.
The filters themselves are great! I love both packs I bought and I use one of the filters every day for my instagram.
Another great feature is the fact that the app saves each picture you edit within the app itself. This is great for me because I can then delete those pictures from my camera roll, but still have quick and easy access to them within the app.
It’s never crashed, there’s no annoying pop-up ads, and it has made the other editing apps I have on my phone pretty much useless. I highly recommend it.

Love this app, but ....

Shasta Bell

I am a huge fan of this app. I use it for my wedding calligraphy business and I receive a lot of images from editorials and product shoots. It’s so great to pre-organize it all in Preview before posting to Instagram. The new features have made it much easier to move photos around, too! However, there is one issue that has caused me to seriously consider abandoning it all - IT TAKES SO long to scroll through all my images to get to the bottom. I’m probably an outlier when it comes to how many images I have to sort through to decide which ones to use - but I would be incredibly grateful if there was a simple “skip to the bottom” function. It’s driving me relatively nuts and I would love to not have to find another option FOR ORMaybe I am crazy and this function exists already? If so, someone clue me in (face palm).

Mostly perfect but now it’s crashing

Peeperpops

I love this app & what it’s capable of & have been using the heck out of it for the past couple weeks since I found it. The problem now is that there’s seems to be a bug of sorts that causes the app to freeze. When importing a new photo to drop into my grid, it seems that unless I scrolled very slowly and place it into a square (& then pick it up and place it again a few rows later, over and over again) it will disappear AND the screen locks so I can’t even recover the image unless I close the app and reopen it. It’s taken me 5 tries now to get an image from the top left spot where it first gets dropped in down to where I need it about 10 rows down. This isn’t efficient and unfortunately that means I won’t be able to rely on this to work.

Developer Response

Hello, please email us at hi@thepreviewapp.com and we can help you troubleshoot.

Information

Seller
Preview App Pty Ltd
Size
48.3 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2016 - 2018 Preview App Pty Ltd
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Preview Pro $7.99
  2. B Filters Pack Free
  3. Account 1 Pro $7.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like