- It allows you to send top secret notes over the internet. It's fast, easy, and requires no password or user registration at all.
- Just write your note, and you'll get a link. Then you copy and paste link that you send to the person who you want to read the note. When that person clicks the link for the first time, they will see the note and the note will automatically self-destruct; which means no one (even that very same person) can read the note again. The link won't work anymore.
- You can optionally choose to be notified when your note is read by leaving your email and a reference for the note.
- More Work added
- Performance Improvements
- Bug Fixes
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.