iPhone Screenshots


Quick Peek is the easy organizing, storage, and inventory app that helps you find what you want, when you want it. A home organizing tool for the whole family. Perfect for spring-cleaning, allowing you to easily organize everything.

Now featuring Dropbox Sync to make this app the ideal visual inventory tool for teams as well.

This smart storage and iOS organizing app is paired with our smart labels to help you create an organized visual inventory of all your stuff, so you can find the items you need without tearing your house apart.

Simply snap a photo of the contents going in the box, pack them up, apply the smart label, and scan. You’ve just made a virtual box in the app that matches your real life box.

The Quick Peek app lets you sort by location, a complete list of boxes, or browse a Pinterest-style gallery of all your cataloged items. Lastly, Quick Peek has a scanner to scan the labels in real time to see exactly what is in each box. These smart labels are similar to scanning QR codes, but show results even faster!

An easy-to-use app to get organized and eliminate clutter!

Let’s say you’ve recently moved to your new place and need to find your birth certificate so you can go get your new drivers license, only you have no idea which box you placed it in. With Quick Peek, you can easily find the box where you packed all your important documents within seconds with a simple scan, a quick search, or by browsing.

You will never have to stand in front of a bunch of boxes again and say, “Oh no, I wonder where that is”. Just start scanning to take a peek inside.

Quick Peek uses iCloud backup by default but Dropbox can also be selected so you can use it on multiple devices and never have to worry about losing all your data. The ultimate iOS smart storage system.

Highly recommended for moving, spring-cleaning, home organizing, inventory for small businesses, storage, collections, tax documents, and more!

- iCloud & Dropbox Sync
- Buy and print your own labels or buy pre-printed self-adhesive labels
- Pre-printed labels come in a pack of 32
- Print your own labels come in packs of 10, 20, 50, 75, and 100
- Live scanning to see the contents of the boxes
- Browse all your photos at once
- Filter by location
- Search by item name
- List views of all your boxes
- Box organizer

Do you love Quick Peek? Rate us!
If you have any questions, problems, or feedback, please open a support ticket here: https://support.bluelounge.com


What's New

Version 2.0.1

Update for iPhone X and other minor improvements.

Ratings and Reviews

Keep developing! This has awesome potential!


The app is not perfect yet, but it’s best one out there that I could find. I’m in the process of organizing our “service type” van and cataloging all the parts we carry. iPad version would be awesome!!! Please develop one!

A bit clunky, cumbersome user experience


User experience is repetitive , you have to push DONE twice when adding descriptions to images. Some photos show ups as blank images. It requires you to delete the 1 before changing the quantity. It doesn't allow you to retake a photo after if you want to replace that item with a better photo. There's no cropping guide while you are taking a photo. It seems as if this was rolled out with out much user testing. It's a clunky piece of software, froze a couple times and had to turn off my phone to get it to work again. Nice idea, not ready for public release yet. I should have the option of print my labels on plain paper or half sheets.

Deletes data, potentially good


Everything is good, excepts it keeps deleting my days except for that one first box I added. Deletes all items though.

Can restore images from the cloud, but loose all information and all items are placed in that one box that don't get deleted.

Have the latest version, and have tried multiple times. As it deletes boxes too, the restore function really isn't useful. It also keeps adding back the sample items from two sample boxes, but not the sample boxes. Now suddenly after adding eight boxes with items, a popup tells me they have added sample items again, the startup message.

Basically, the syncing is completely broken and they have lacking control over app state / lifecycle.

This is unfortunately useless if I can't trust the data. Also I don't have time to re-add everything yet another time and just have to continue without this :(

Developer Response

We acknowledge that some customers had a sync issue and I'm happy to say that our latest release just launched today (1.1.2) is way more robust and none of these issue will happen again. We've also included a special feature where you can recover your data if you had previously lost it. Please open a support ticket at support@bluelounge.com and I'll assist you. thanks.


Bluelounge Pte. Ltd.
88.7 MB
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
English, French, German, Japanese, Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© Bluelounge Pte. Ltd.
In-App Purchases
  1. 10 Label Credits $2.99
  2. 50 Label Credits $9.99
  3. 20 Label Credits $5.99


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like