Instantly book over 100,000 vacation homes and condos worldwide or manage your own property with RedAwning. Join RedAwning for free, the world’s largest branded network of vacation rental properties.

Travelers: Book the perfect vacation rental instantly with piece of mind your booking is accurate and secure. You can also access check-in instructions, driving directions and property information.

Property Owners and Managers: By signing up for our business solutions you’ll easily see all your reservations, communicate with guests from wherever you are, and reach our customer service team 24/7.

We’re continuously improving our app so rate us and tell us what you think.

What’s New

Version 0.5.1-119

In this release we're adding a map view when searching for listings, which brings a slight redesign to the search screen itself.

We've also updated the following:
- Added customer reservation photo gallery
- Property Managers now have the ability to view app data on a per-organization basis
- General improvements and bug fixes


Ratings and Reviews

2.2 out of 5
10 Ratings
10 Ratings
Awolsmom ,

Company ruined my husband dying wish

We booked out vacation thru Red Awning. They called and said the property was not “not pet friendly” as advertised after we spent days finding a property that was accessible for him and his small pet. They are not delivering what they offered. Also taking hours to cancel charges for the travel insurance and credit card purchase. Horrible company to deal with. And the app doesn’t work on Samsung nor iPad.

Developer Response ,

So sorry to hear about all the frustration caused over the owner's change to the pet policy and your trouble with the RedAwning app. Our tech team will review. We regret that our guest services team was unable to help you find a suitable alternative, but we confirm your booking was cancelled, you were fully refunded, and you were offered a small credit on your next booking by way of an apology. We look forward to having the opportunity to provide you with an excellent experience next time.

HaYnSoLjah ,

Can’t enter Reservation ID

Just downloaded and I can’t even pull up my reservations. You can type in your ID but when the “View Registration” button is pushed...nothing. It won’t submit. Every time. Once in a while it’ll give me an error message. You should probably stop promoting this app in your emails until it’s fixed!

Update 6/15/18 I emailed their guest services and received about 10 emails in a row saying the same thing. The check-in confirmation details...after clicking the “confirm” I restarted the app and magically my reservations was loaded. Seems like this company needs some serious IT fixing. Not sure why I received so many of the same email too!

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for letting us know about this bug. We are actively working on the problem and apologize for any inconvenience experienced in the meantime. One thing you could try is closing the app and clicking on the "View Reservations" button one more time. If the problem persists please contact for further assistance.

liberty_girl ,

App doesn’t work

I let the people in the office know, but they have “nothing to do with it”

Developer Response ,

Hi liberty_girl, we're sorry to hear you were experiencing problems. Do you still need assistance? If your problem persists, please contact We'd be happy to help.


Seller, Inc.
32.1 MB
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Age Rating
Rated 4+
©2018,, Inc.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like