iPhone Screenshots

Description

Book an in-home IV Therapy, Stretch or Massage today! REME offers on demand IV Therapy (hangover cure, hydration, weight loss), Stretch and Massage to your home, office or hotel.

Available in California and growing! Book a wellness service in Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Oakland, Long Beach and South Bay.

Book now or schedule 48 hours in advance. We offer IV Therapy for hangover cure, hydration, weight loss, 45 minute Stretch sessions and 60, 75 or 90 minute Massages, via the app every day, seven days a week from 8am-10pm.

REME has partnered with Drip Hydration to bring you in-home IV Therapy. A Registered Nurse administers a proprietary blend of IV infusions loaded with essential fluids, electrolytes, vitamins and antioxidants. We offer a variety of IV drips meant to cure hangovers, improve your immune system, aid in weight-loss, cure jet lag and much more. Book your IV service today!

REME nurses and therapists are thoroughly vetted, certified by the CAMCT and have undergone state & federal background checks.
Our Registered Nurses provide the following IV drips (brought to you by Drip Hydration):
√ Dehydration
√ Energy Boost
√ Hangover
√ Immune Boost
√ Beauty (Hair, Nails & Skin)
√ Weight Loss

Our Stretch and Massage therapists are certified in:
√ Swedish Massage
√ Deep tissue Massage
√ Sports Massage
√ Thai Massage
√ Trigger point Massage
√ Stretch therapy Massage
√ Reflexology Massage
√ Prenatal Massage
√ Stretch therapy
√ Couples Massage



◆ Loving our app? Write a review! Your feedback helps us make the REME app better for everyone.
Questions or feedback? Email us at hello@remeapp.com or call (833-736-3277). We operate 7 days a week from 8am-10pm.

Follow us on Instagram & Twitter @reme_app or Facebook @TheREMEAPP.

Book an on demand wellness IV Therapy, Stretch, or Massage service today!

What’s New

Version 1.5.0

Thanks for using REME! Here's what's new:

We’ve added new services and features to improve your self-care experience with REME.

• Browse through services in our new-look home screen! Every service now includes a full description of what you can expect during your in-home visit. Learn all about our IV Therapy, Stretch and Massage services before you book!
• Booking an IV service for you and a friend? Add up to 2 additional IV infusions for your in-home service during checkout.
• Minor tweaks and bug fixes to improve performance.

If you’re enjoying the app, please share the love by leaving a review. You can reach us 7 days a week from 8am to 10pm at concierge@remeapp.com or 833-REME-APP (833-736-3277).

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
75 Ratings
75 Ratings
Fabo. ,

Amazing idea

I think REME is such a good idea! At first I was scared it would be for more illicit use but it's literally so professional and so legit.

My massage therapist was named Judith and she was AMAZING. Like she is the one that is always booked at the massage studio because she really connects with your body and massages it like she is finding your specific issues and releasing tension perfectly.

REME makes booking so easy and it's such a good idea because especially in Los Angeles who wants to get a completely relaxing massage then sit in traffic on your way home? It's the worst and just immediately tenses you up. REME someone comes to you and then you are already home saves time on driving and then it's also competitively priced.

hankyouforbeingafrend ,

Use any other app than this one!!

If you use This app cross your fingers that they send you a good massage therapist because , you won’t get your money back. I had the most horrible massage from someone yesterday, that clearly had no idea what she was doing. Her skin smelled like faint cigarettes. She must have had a callus on her thumb, because she was scratching the hell out of me. I asked her about it and she said it must be a nerve in my back. it was for sure not a nerve it was rough skin. I had he leave about 20-25 mins into the service. I called to talk to someone about it, and it took several calls to get someone to get back to me. They won’t give refunds. They said they will give back a partial refund. They seem like they’re a brand new company and don’t have the customer service together at all.

Developer Response ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us. We are disappointed to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. At REME, we always strive to go above and beyond for each and every client. We pride ourselves on vetting quality experts that are certified and experienced. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our management team to ensure we continue to improve our client experience. Again, we greatly appreciate your review.

Warmest regards,
REME Team

Kala56 ,

Cheap and great service

I love this app because I'm always tense after work and I'm a night owl and never have the energy to find a place that offers massage until later and then have to deal with driving and parking, they come to me! It's super affordable for my budget and the masseuse lady I got was very skilled and made me feel very secure. Their customer service is excellent and you can always talk on the phone to a real human being if you have any questions about your service.

Information

Seller
Tatbeq LLC
Size
67.1 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
You must be at least 17 years old to download this app.
Unrestricted Web Access
Copyright
© Tatbeq, LLC
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like