Rise Buildings is a property experience platform that manages all of the daily activities in a building for both staff and residents, enhancing engagement, driving value and increasing retention. With the Rise Living app, residents and staff can eliminate many of the manual processes including:

• Visitor Management
• Package Delivery
• Service Requests/Work Order Management
• Amenity Reservations
• Curated Vendors and Exclusive Deals
• Valet & Taxi Requests
• Payments
• Community Newsfeed, Groups, Events, Polls, & Building Updates
• Marketplace
• Direct & Group Messaging
• Document Vault
• Customized commonly used websites and resources for residents
• And much more!

The Rise Living app allows you to streamline these everyday tasks and elevate your property.

Contact us at for any questions about the app!

What’s New

Version 7.3.1

- Reservation Updates

Ratings and Reviews

3.8 out of 5
23 Ratings
23 Ratings
Rjackson90 ,

Horrible Garbage

This app is the worst performing piece of trash I’m forced to interact with on a regular basis. Interacting with the app is painfully slow in every scenario. Simply responding to a notification that a guest has arrived can take as long as 30 seconds! I ask my guests to call me when they get close so I can meet them in the lobby rather than cause them to be frustrated by having to interact with this app. Plus, trying to add someone as a preauthorized visitor doesn’t even work, it is impossible to set the times to anything other than 8am-6pm.

Developer Response ,

Hello Rjackson90,

Thank you for writing to us.

Can you send us an email to and we can further help you there. We haven’t received any complaints on the slowness issue so we want to make sure you are properly setup.


Rise Support Team

ibl0b ,

Doesn’t work right out of the box

Our building just started using this. This thing is crap right out of the box. When I follow the instructions from their handout they (Rise) provided to our building, it tells me I’m not in their database. So then I tried to create a new account and it tells me I’ll get an email with instructions and I never get one. Deleting this stupid thing and lodging a complaint with our building manager.

Developer Response ,

Hello ibl0b, thanks for writing to us. Can you contact us via email at and we can further help you get everything setup properly. Thanks, Rise Support Team

City2Mountains ,

Worst app on my phone- UPDATED

The developers worked with me to resolve my issue and the app is working correctly now. Changed rating to 5 stars since the app works as advertised now.

Developer Response ,

Hello City2Mountains,

Thanks for writing to us. Can you contact us via email at and we can further help you get everything setup properly.


Rise Support Team


99.8 MB

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
© 2018 Rise Software, LLC


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like