iPhone Screenshots

Description

With RoseGal app, you can shop any merchandise you like at anytime and anywhere. You can also interact with over 10,000,000+ fans to share your shopping experience. Keep your fingers on the pulse & gain inexpensive products.

Main features about RoseGal app:
- App exclusive deals price: single product up to $5 off
- New users gift: first order 10% off coupon and 20 R points for downloading Rosegal app and register
- Order bonus: 10% off coupon will be given for each paid order
- Style Gallery: share your shopping experience, win opportunity to get up to 500 R points (worth 10 US dollars )
- Check-in activity: sign in to get 10 R points per day. Sign in consecutively to win 500 R points (worth US$ 10) and US$ 5 cash coupon
- App-Only product: some products are only available on app

Key facts about RoseGal:
- Fast FREE flat rate shipping worldwide
- Over 200+ daily new arrivals
- 7/24 after-sales customer service and live chat service
- Ultra-low-priced products, the average product price is less than US$20

RoseGal is a one-stop shopping mall, including
Women’s fashion, plus size, dresses, swimwear, bikini, tops, American flag, lingerie, leggings, bars, underwear, shoes, sandals, flats, led shoes, hair, bags, hats, beauty, sunglasses, watches, jewelry, keyring, rings, earrings, body jewelry, Men’s clothing, shorts, shirts, pants, jeans, blazers, tie dye, home decor.
RoseGal provides all users with more cost-effective goods. Download our app and become our user, RoseGal will impress you!

What's New

Version 3.3.7

1. New online customer service function, allowing you to seamlessly solve any queries as you shop.
2. New price-reduction prompts that will notify you of any price reductions to items in your cart the next time you open the app, thus making you more aware of great discounts!

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
2K Ratings
2K Ratings
Kr15cmvk

Clothing & sizes and jewelry

Problem with sizes; regardless of plus sizes or regular sizes, I’ve checked the sizes and calculated (when unavailable) the inches vs centimetres. I wear a size 10 - 12 American sizes depending on the cut and fabric of the item. Unfortunately, even when I’ve gotten the sizes that are supposed to fit according to their site, breasts @ a size DDD/F at 42 inches just rarely fit anything even when they do offer something upwards of xxxl! I still have found that my “girls” simply just don’t fit. Stretch fabric occasionally fits but the clothes are a crap shoot unless you’re model size anorexic! Because of the return policy & difficulty involved, I have often given some of the items away to much smaller friends as a gift!! On the other hand, I love their costume jewelry! I usually get it fast and it’s just lovely so I highly recommend getting the jewelry and have had only a few that were damaged or broken but as a crafter who enjoys jewelry making, I can usually fix it so it passes for useable. If you’re interested in items that don’t require a “size,” I can recommend them based on my personal experiences being positive but as for the clothes, if you’re busty or larger than a size 5-7 American size (and those will still probably be found in the plus size section) all I can suggest is “buyer beware” cause though it seems that it should fit, there’s an excellent chance that it would most likely be too small. Good luck with your choices.

Developer Response

Dear Customer,
Thanks for your review.
We offer detailed sizing charts on all our item’s pages. We ask customers to check these carefully to select the correct size before placing an order with us.
Please choose the item size according to your own measurements (in inches or cm).
We do our very best to provide pretty accurate measurements in the size chart under product information.
Thanks for your understanding!
Rosegal Customer Service

Dolphinladee

Customer service

Don’t bother bc they don’t answer your e mails I got a hold of someone on the im they said to e mail them .... they do not answer these it said with in 24 hrs .... I don’t think they know when 24 hrs is they had a Facebook coupon if you invited three friends and they excepted and download it and open the app get five dollars for each one I only got credit for one I got a hold of an instant message person who said to email the problem for which I did the coupon says it’ll be there with in 24 hours it was not me so the answer your email within 24 hours it’s been a week I was waiting on this coupon to order a dress I wanted and now the dress is gone up three dollarsSince I put it in my cart they sent me an email saying my cart was going to expire that’s why I contacted tried to contact them I don’t answer emails and customer service stinks so I gave two stars because I did order one dress fits pretty good little big but least I got it on it’s a pretty dress I got a lot of compliments so for my daughter materials a bit then though

Developer Response

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your inquiry.
Please kindly note that we will try our best to resolve the issue for each customer.
Please send us more details to support@rosegal.com or submit a ticket here:https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index.
We will check this issue for you.
Rosegal Customer Service

Leah58530

Not worth it

I was excited to try Rosegal, as it’s been promoted as a plus size clothing app. The only thing I saw about returning was on the first page, it said returns within 30 days. Didn’t mention any exclusions. The biggest size available in the swimsuit I wanted was XL, kinda strange for a plus size app. So I get the swimsuit, and now I look at it and I see where the measurements were, that’s my fault for not reading the measurements. I see when it ships it comes from China and I think here we go it’s not going to work, bc their sizing is much different. So I get it within 30 days (doesn’t fit) and I try to contact them for returns, and of course they don’t do returns on swimwear. I scoured the app and finally found where that policy was hiding, under account information. The full return policy Should be on the front page, not one stating returns within 30 days if that’s not the whole truth. I gave it two stars because it did come and bc the measurements were there I just didn’t see them.

Developer Response

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your inquiry.
According to the policy,items under the following categories: Sale, Swimwear, Lingerie, Earrings are not covered by the warranty.
Kindly see here for details about our warranty and returns policies: http://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
If you have any issue,please contact us.
Thanks for your understanding!
Rosegal Customer Service

Information

Seller
EKEY TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
Size
79.4 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, French
Age Rating
Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Sexual Content and Nudity
Copyright
Copyright © 2016 EKEY TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like