Safe Text® is a texting service that is built with state of the art technology to ensure your privacy and anonymity. We’ve removed all links between what you text, who you are and who you text.
- You can erase a message or picture on all recipient’s devices after you’ve sent it
- No Safe Text exists for more than 24 hours
- Custom user defined delete options
- Screen capture notification on iPhone
- When you delete a Safe Text message from your device it is deleted from all devices world-wide
- Communicate securely world-wide
- Use Safe Text securely over WiFi and over your regular mobile provider
- Optional PIN to access Safe Text
- Strategic server locations outside of the United States
- When you add someone to your Safe Text address book you are automatically added to their address book
- When you delete someone from your address book you are automatically deleted from their address book
- You can change your username and alias as often as you like, and your existing contacts can still contact you and won’t even know that you changed your username or alias
- You can update profile image any time you like .Everyone in your contact will be able to see your profile image
- Group Image: Provided functionality of group's image, user can now view and change the group's image also.
- Profile image: User can now set a profile image during sign up process.
- Chat bubble: Bubble colors are more dynamic now, user(sender) can see bubble color of each user(receiver)
- Short Descriptive video of this app
- Enhanced refreshing of app's data
- Bug Fixes
Ratings and Reviews
This is a great app! Love how it keeps history for limited time and allows safety for sensitive texts and information.
Good in theory but half the time you can’t send a pic bc after you choose it from your phone it shows as a blank white page.
My Baseball teammate showed me this app and I downloaded it. I really like it and it’s super interesting!
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.