Hide pictures and videos in your personal secret photo vault. Keep them away from nosy folks when they are using your device.
Secret photo app will keep safe data in the encrypted storage area protected by a PIN code or your fingerprint. Now you can be sure that your personal data will be kept safe and secure.
Use built-in camera to take pictures in the secret photo app or move existing images from Camera Roll into your secret photo locker. Use encrypted cloud storage to access your private photo album from different devices. Your friends and family will only see what's left in public photo gallery, not in your private photo vault.
Secret photo app will bring you secure media storage with advanced features:
* PIN code or Touch ID access to encrypted area
* Media player with full-screen support
* Simple, easy-to-use interface with phone and tablet support
* Use built-in camera to take pictures with the app
* Hide pictures in the private photo album
* No real content is shown in the recent apps list
* Slideshow support
* Full iOS 12 and iPhone X support
A free trial period with all premium features is included.
Secure Cloud Storage:
Premium version offers 20 GB protected private cloud storage area. You can sync all your photos and videos with the cloud to access all your content from another devices and never lose any important data.
Get break-in reports with intruders' photos.
Hide real contents with fake passcode that will show another storage area with safe contents. No one will see your private photos and videos.
Now you can restore deleted files.
Lock your albums with unique PIN-codes.
Customize the look of the app.
Set album cover from album pictures or default images.
No ads will be displayed in the Premium version.
Choose from different subscription options. Current Premium subscription price starts at $3.33 USD/month. Prices are in U.S. dollars and may vary in countries other than the U.S. Subscription with a free trial period will automatically renew to a paid subscription. Your Premium subscription will be automatically renewed within 1 day before the current subscription ends. Auto-renew option can be turned off in your iTunes Account Settings. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
Here's what we've done in this new version:
– Now the app is available in Swedish
– Fixed some minor issues
We look forward to your valued feedback on the App Store!
Ratings and Reviews
I Need Help
Ok so I have used this application before let me say it’s amazing never even questioned having to pay... however I have recently gotten a new phone and I’m trying to login to my account but it’s forcing me to pay before even giving me the option to login to a account which means I would have to start paying for two accounts just to logout of 1 and use the other please give the option to login before forcing the money out of users thank you very much.
This app is so useful got it only because a friend recommended the app to me and I’m not disappointed one bit. Has add which are a bit annoying but other than that it’s completely worth it. Only think I would improve would be the app logo. Because it’s clear your hiding something in and app that has a lock in the front of it 😂. But it’s still a really good app highly recommend to anyone.
Thank you for your message. Your feedback is very important for us and we will do our best to keep improving the application!
So on my previous iPhone 6 I was able to use the app without any problems. I was really happy with the app and how it worked. However I just upgraded to the iPhone 8 and reinstalled the app. After I put in my correct 4 digit pin I could see the photo screen load. However a ad pops up over my photos telling me that I have to get the premium app in order to access my photos. There is a restore button on the top right but when I press it, it starts to load and then the ad returns. The only way to get out the ad is to press “upgrade” and put in my info. I will not be upgrading at all I will just use another free photo app.
You can start the trial period and then cancel a subscription to make sure you won't be charged for automatic subscription renewal.
Usually subscriptions are automatically renewed within 1 day before the current subscription ends.
In order to check or cancel an active subscription and disable automatic renew please visit Apple Support page: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
You can also access your subscriptions using this link in Safari: https://buy.itunes.apple.com/WebObjects/MZFinance.woa/wa/DirectAction/manageSubscriptions
- BP Mobile LLC
- 95.8 MB
- Photo & Video
- Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
- English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
- Age Rating
- Rated 4+
- © BP Mobile, LLC
- In-App Purchases
- Premium $7.99
- Premium $9.99
- Premium $49.99
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.