Screenshots

Description

Hide pictures and videos in your personal secret photo vault. Keep them away from nosy folks when they are using your device.

Secret photo app will keep safe data in the encrypted storage area protected by a PIN code or your fingerprint. Now you can be sure that your personal data will be kept safe and secure.

Use built-in camera to take pictures in the secret photo app or move existing images from Camera Roll into your secret photo locker. Use encrypted cloud storage to access your private photo album from different devices. Your friends and family will only see what's left in public photo gallery, not in your private photo vault.

Secret photo app will bring you secure media storage with advanced features:
* PIN code or Touch ID access to encrypted area
* Media player with full-screen support
* Simple, easy-to-use interface with phone and tablet support
* Use built-in camera to take pictures with the app
* Hide ​pictures in the private photo album
* No real content is shown in the recent apps list
* Slideshow support
* Full iOS 12 and iPhone XR/XS/XS Max support

A free trial period with all premium features is included.

Premium features:

Secure Cloud Storage:
Premium version offers 20 GB protected private cloud storage area. You can sync all your photos and videos with the cloud to access all your content from another devices and never lose any important data.
---
Break-in Alerts:
Get break-in reports with intruders' photos.
---
Decoy PIN:
Hide real contents with fake passcode that will show another storage area with safe contents. No one will see your private photos and videos.
---
Trash Recovery:
Now you can restore deleted files.
---
Album Lock:
Lock your albums with unique PIN-codes.
---
Color Themes:
Customize the look of the app.
---
Custom Covers:
Set album cover from album pictures or default images.
---
Ad-free:
No ads will be displayed in the Premium version.

Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Free trial period is provided
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location):
• 1-month subscription – US$ 2.99
• 3-month subscription – US$ 7.99
• 12-month subscription with 7-day trial version – US$ 23.99
• 12-month subscription with 30-day trial version – US$ 23.99

By using Secret Photo Album, you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:
http://bpmob.com/secretalbumfree/privacy/
http://bpmob.com/secretalbumfree/terms/

What’s New

Version 1.13

Here's what we've done in this new version:
– New alternative icons added
– Fixed some minor issues

We look forward to your valued feedback on the App Store!

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
7.2K Ratings
7.2K Ratings
Ponygirl55 ,

Previously solid, but new annoying glitch

I've had this app for over a year now, and have never had a problem with it until recently. Now, whenever I open this app, within seconds, it takes me to the "write a review" page in the App Store, and I'm unable to add/delete/sort any of the pictures in my albums because I keep getting relocated to this "write a review" page. So, here I am, writing a review, in the hopes that I can access my photos on this app again. If this doesn't fix the issue, please fix it!

Update: writing this review didn't fix the issue because clearly, here I am again.

Developer Response ,

Hello! We are sorry about this situation. Could you please contact our customer support at support@bpmobile.com ? We will try our best to resolve this issue as soon as possible. Thank you!

therealplug ,

I Need Help

Ok so I have used this application before let me say it’s amazing never even questioned having to pay... however I have recently gotten a new phone and I’m trying to login to my account but it’s forcing me to pay before even giving me the option to login to a account which means I would have to start paying for two accounts just to logout of 1 and use the other please give the option to login before forcing the money out of users thank you very much.

Great app review from M.A.N ,

Great app

This app is so useful got it only because a friend recommended the app to me and I’m not disappointed one bit. Has add which are a bit annoying but other than that it’s completely worth it. Only think I would improve would be the app logo. Because it’s clear your hiding something in and app that has a lock in the front of it 😂. But it’s still a really good app highly recommend to anyone.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your message. Your feedback is very important for us and we will do our best to keep improving the application!

Information

Seller
BP Mobile LLC
Size
101.6 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© BP Mobile, LLC
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Premium $7.99
  2. Premium $9.99
  3. Premium $0.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like