Screenshots

Description

With the SeneBiz app, you can easily share your way to success with digital tools that create word-of-mouth buzz and complement belly-to-belly efforts! Connect with new contacts and interact with your team by sharing exclusive, corporate approved tools. You’ll have a vast array of marketing materials, videos, social assets, and more all right at your fingertips! The powerful, yet beautifully simple design, along with compelling tools, makes growing your business simpler than ever.

NextStep: Get your business rolling by following simple step-by-step notifications and actions. These steps will guide you through using the app and starting your business!

Contacts: Choose how to sync and manage your contacts. Swipe to sort them by interest level. You can make connections, add notes, or check out the Contact Feed to see the tools you've shared and contact actions.

Media: It has never been easier to share information about your products and opportunity via SMS text, email, or social media. Simply choose tools specifically designed to promote your business and share them with a contact. You'll receive a notification when contacts view a tool so you know exactly when to follow up! No data connection? No problem! Simply download content in the app beforehand for offline playback.

Feed: Keep track of everything you’ve shared and see what your contacts have viewed with notifications. You can even swipe notifications to mark them as a Reminder. News also brings all of the latest announcements and social posts from corporate straight to you in one convenient place!

Business: Access helpful links to build your business.

Settings: Our simple Share Setup will help you upload a profile picture, define your 'why' in your bio, and add other info that will help contacts connect with you and learn more about your business. You can also configure notifications, watch QuickTips to learn about the app, and mo

What's New

Version 2.5.12 (312)

- New Contacts Experience: Choose how to sync and manage your contacts. Sync All contacts, select contacts, or use your devices native contacts list.
- New Social Share: Get help writing unique messages for the best results and exposure.
- Other minor fixes and enhancements.

Ratings and Reviews

2.3 out of 5
34 Ratings
34 Ratings
Rachelbab1230

Technical Difficulties

The app appears to be a great tool however there are many glitches that need to be fixed!!
I created my profile and it saves for about 5 minutes before it completely erases what I saved. I shared one of the videos available on the app to my page and it worked one time. Now when I click the link it doesn't show the video all.
SeneGence please fix these problems so we can start using the app as it was intended for us to use!!

Developer Response

We appreciate you providing feed back! We apologize for the glitches at launch, at the time of your review we were experiencing a heavy demand. We've addressed several issues with access to meet the demands. We invite you back into the app to experience the success others are enjoying with it's use! If you have further complications or suggestions, please reach out to our support staff support@mysecureoffice.com Don't forget to mention your App Store username in any email or ticket submission. Thank you!

WAJackalope

SeneBiz

It's glitchy but what new app isn't? Sticky settings are inconsistent in the share set up - some hold, some don't. Had to delete and reload the app a couple times. I hope that media context is regularly and consistently added - not a whole lot now but enough to get rolling! But the potential after glitches are fixed is awesome! Keep it coming SeneGence!

Developer Response

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you hanging in there with us while we continuously work to provide an amazing tool!

Thank you!

Nicolelyn33

Worthless

Why even make an app if nothing on it works? Literally nothing is loading after the first time I downloaded it. The first time I was in it I entered all my contact info, customized, etc and when I closed it and got back in, everything was gone and zilch will load. Literally nothing. Waste of time and resources. Don't bother.

Developer Response

We appreciate you providing feed back! We apologize for the glitches at launch, at the time of your review we were experiencing a heavy demand. We've addressed several issues with access to meet the demands. We invite you back into the app to experience the success others are enjoying with it's use! If you have further complications or suggestions, please reach out to our support staff support@mysecureoffice.com Don't forget to mention your App Store username in any email or ticket submission. Thank you!

Information

Seller
Sound Concepts Apps, Inc.
Size
123.4 MB
Category
Productivity
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
You must be at least 17 years old to download this app.
Unrestricted Web Access
Copyright
© Sound Concepts, Inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like