iPhone Screenshots

Description

Finding a moment for yourself just got easier with the SmartStyle app. Add it to your phone and you’ll be able to quickly and easily check in ahead of time for a haircut, color, or waxing service at your preferred SmartStyle hair salon. You can also choose your arrival time, and even pick your stylist.

The SmartStyle app offers an easy-to-use salon finder and shows estimated wait times for the SmartStyle hair salons near you. You can also check in a guest, click for directions, and get reminders before your haircut check-in time. Make the most of your time and create a profile so your preferences will be saved, making your next visit even more convenient.

SmartStyle Hair Salons are conveniently located in Walmart stores across the United States, Canada, and Puerto Rico. SmartStyle Hair Salons are proud to be part of Regis Corporation, the world’s largest and leading hair salon company.

Relax. Your next haircut is just a tap away with the new SmartStyle app. Download it today.

What’s New

Version 2.4

Minor UI improvements

Thanks for using the SmartStyle check-in app. We’re listening to your feedback.

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5
156 Ratings
156 Ratings
ALathrop ,

The good and the bad.

Ive been a stylist with smartstyle almost 6 years now. I had been at Supercuts when the app rolled out and it was great for their platform but, they literally just copied and pasted the app. These are two very different types of salons and on average we spend more times with our clients and that needs to be reflected in the wait time. There needs to be more options for service and yes I know not everything can be reflected service wise in the app but they could easily add some more options. Also wait times are not always realistic. Ive had a full book and the app has allowed people to make appointments leaving me try to fit someone in and that's not fair to either client or the stylist. I do like that you can check wait times and sign in which allows me to not have to walk away from a client to answer the phone or put someone in the computer. Fifteen minutes break times and lunches are already a joke so I won't even comment on that aspect. Overall I hope they make some improvements because I do like to tell me walk in clients about it but I have shied away from telling my more difficult color clients about it. Bottom line it needs some work!

ajstone86 ,

Seems broken, glitchy

The app seems a bit broken currently since the last update in the beginning of October. It always worked great for me before that, now it’s not. When I try to choose my salon and check in, the option to check in isn’t there. And nothing is scrolling for me that should be able to be scrolled through. Nothing is loading correctly either. Just seems to be acting glitchy. If it gets fixed I’ll give a five star.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your experience with the app. We apologize you've had problems with the newest release. If at all possible, we would love for you to email Regiscorporationmobile@gmail.com with any additional details you can provide regarding your experience. We would love to help. Thank you.

bookiebeartubs ,

Great App

This is a great way to Check-in however on the screen it should be different options other than shampoo, style and cut because some of us go there for more than just that. This way the stylist will actually what the client actually wants done, other than that I enjoy it.

Information

Seller
Regis Corporation
Size
58.2 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Regis Corporation
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like