In-home massage, delivered to you. The #1 rated on-demand massage service.

Soothe is the top-rated, on-demand massage service that connects you with top massage therapists in your area, any day of the week, from 8am to midnight. Available across 65+ cities, Soothe’s licensed, certified, and highly-skilled therapists bring everything to create the ultimate spa experience in your home, office, or hotel room. Relax when you want, where you want, by booking a Soothe massage today!

Therapists on the Soothe Network are pros at creating a relaxing space anywhere. You can expect your therapist to bring everything needed to transform your home, including a massage table, fresh linens, oils, lotion, and music. The best part? No driving and no traffic - just pure bliss.

Soothe focuses on hiring the most experienced and skilled massage therapists in your area.

Vetted - All therapists on the Soothe Network are licensed or certified, and insured. They’ve had extensive experience and often possess multiple, specialized certifications. This is how we ensure your Soothe experience is in the best hands.

Client Compatibility – We continually review client feedback to improve your massage experience and match you with the highest-quality therapists.

"I left work yesterday at 7pm and scheduled a massage for 9pm. What an amazing way to end my week. Incredible app and service.”
Katie F., Los Angeles

"I feel so spoiled. The best part? I can relax at home and not have to deal with the outside world after my massage."
Michael C., Los Angeles

"One of the best deep tissue massages I've had. I'll never waste time driving to and from the spa again."
Alexandra A., Miami

Stress can build up when you least expect it. That’s why we’re committed to bringing you the healing power of massage, exactly when you need it. Book your appointment one hour ahead or weeks in advance, any day of the week, from 8am to midnight (including holidays). Available in 65+ cities across the US, UK, Canada, and Australia, Soothe makes it easy to schedule relaxation whether you’re at home or traveling. Visit to view all of our available cities.

Have questions? Our dedicated 24/7 concierge team is here to help take the ‘stress’ out of being stress-free. Call 1-800-960-7668, or email and a member of our team will help with anything you may need.

What’s New

Version 3.0.4

Bug Fixes and Performance Improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
2.1K Ratings
2.1K Ratings
missW71 ,


This is a total scam ! So i downloaded the app and booking a massage you are offered a discount on the massage if you sign up for the plus account which can be canceled at any time which took $115 down to $95 who wouldn't do that since theres no penalty to cancel except if resigning up you have to wait 6 mo. So i agreed and booked massage. The charges were placed on my card instantly. This company says within two hours a masseuse will be at your home so i waited and waited no show so an hour after time scheduled i chatted with a soothe representative who stated they had no one available so i asked for my card to be credited and was told that i paid for the plus subscription and the money now was credits on my account. I tried to book again and it was $20 more for prime time (this is during the time a masseuse should have been here) i chatted with a representative again which he applied 20 credits so i would not be charged as long as i booked that evening . I tried in 6 hours to book 4 different times at which no services were provided. It is now the following day i have tried twice and still no massage! DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THE PLUS IF YOU CHOOSE TO USE THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT LIVE UP TO WHAT THEY ADVERTISE!

Developer Response ,

We're sorry we were unable to connect you with a therapist in your area. We are still making efforts to add more therapists to our network. Because Soothe is a platform used to connect clients with therapists, we make every effort to contact therapists in your area for your appointment request. The Soothe Plus subscription can always be canceled and, like any transaction, a refund can take up to 10 business days depending on your banking institution. Feel free to message us at if you have any additional concerns. Thank you for your feedback.

Traci Gross ,

The worst service

I downloaded this app that was recommended by a family member. The service they advertise is very appealing much like a uber service but is overall really a subway service! My first attempt to book a massage appointment was horrible went thru the app requested a female and an hour before the service she canceled. They gave me an option for another female therapist a whole hour later and a male showed up to my door! I turned him away and soothe only offered a $15 credit for my inconvenience! Moving forward a year later because I have heard other horror stories I figured now they may have gotten better and thought I would give them another try and book a couple massage for my boyfriends birthday! I requested two female therapists and book the appointment at 3pm for a 8:45pm appointment so that just In case a therapist has to cancel we can get one by 8:45pm because last time I learned that the therapist cancel a lot. At 8:45 the 1st therapist showed up on time and as the therapist was walking thru the door soothe calls and says the second therapist canceled and offered a back to back which is not a couples massage and they o my wanted to offer a $15 credit. Do yourself a favor and book a spa massage this is the worst service ever!

Maggie472 ,

The customer is always right ... except at Sooth

I was using these guys regularly. Always tipped well (100+ dollars to the therapist ). In DENVER ordered a massage. She arrived early. I asked her to wait as i wasn’t ready. She banged on my door and said ‘I’m leaving. You can call sooth and order another if you want’. Bewildered as it wasn’t even my appt time yet i attempted to order another therapist a couple weeks later but got a message i was banned. Ha ha. Wait what? I was directed to some phone number no one picked up. After two weeks i got a gal on the phone. I inquired as to why i was banned. I was extremely generous and gracious to all my therapist. She said the therapist in Denver reported i was drunk and she felt in danger. Wha. I don’t even drink? I asked her to look at my file. How many massages had i had .. over 30+ . I then asked her how many other therapists reported i was a dangerous girl and made them feel unsafe. She said none. Only the DENVER gal. I then said, so, instead of believing a consistent , generous client you take the word of one jerk therapist. So be it. They weren’t that great. There are better apps with better therapists.

Developer Response ,

I sincerely apologize that this was your experience and would appreciate learning more. At your convenience, please message me at Thank you for your feedback and your time in advance.


Soothe LLC
150.8 MB

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2018 Soothe Inc.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like