Stealth Tell is a brand new patented app that allows you to post secret messages.
Write one, normal/innocuous message to Facebook and then post a secondary secret Stealth Tell message thats associated with it. Only friends that use the Stealth Tell app will see the secret message for the next 24 hours.
Every Stealth Tell message expires after 24 hours, allowing you to keep the privacy of what you post on Stealth Tell.
When you post the message, the Facebook message will always remain, but the stealth tell will automatically delete itself after 24 hours.
If your friends are using Stealth Tell to post messages to Facebook, you yourself will want to be able to see those messages, and the only way to see them, is with the Stealth Tell app.
- Keep your messages private from Facebook.
- Post messages that last only for a 24 hour period.
- See your friends messages that are hiding in plain sight.
- Invite friends to use the app
- A feed of all your's and your friend's Facebook messages along with Stealth Tell messages.
- A friends list to see all your friends that are using Stealth Tell.
Don't be left out from seeing the stealth tells your friends are sending, download Stealth Tell today!
It's important to mention that you must have friends that are also using Stealth Tell to enjoy all the benefits of the app. There is a feature to invite your friends so you all can enjoy in the benefit of the Stealth Tell application.
Post an innocuous message to Facebook such as, "I'm at the library studying...", which will remain on Facebook forever, and then post "I'm at the coffee shop studying...", which will last only 24 hours on Stealth Tell. Only your friends using Stealth Tell will see where you actually are.
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.