iPhone Screenshots

Description

Have you ever wondered who deleted you on Facebook?

Still Friends will find who unfriended you on Facebook!

Yesterday I had 115 friends and today only 114... Who unfriended me on Facebook? You can try to find who is missing for yourself or just let the app do all the work!

WHOEVER DELETED YOU, WE WILL FIND THEM OUT!

Main Features:
■ Real time update.
■ As easy as one tap.
■ Clean and intuitive interface.
■ All-time history is stored and sync with iCloud.

Notes:
■ A Facebook account is required in order to use the app.
■ This app will not show results previous to the app first time use.
■ This app is not property or associated in any way with Facebook Inc.

Notes on pricing:
■ Although most of the app can be used for free, there are some functionalities only available to paid users. Specifically the Unlimited plans.
■ This paid plan is based on an auto-renew subscription of 1-month ($4.99) length.
■ Our prices are in USD and may vary depending on prevailing exchange rates. You may cancel your subscription at any point. If you cancel during the active subscription period, no refund will be given.
■ Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
■ Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
■ Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
■ Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
■ Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
■ Read our terms of service at https://friends.bobgoo.com/tos
■ Read our privacy policy at https://friends.bobgoo.com/privacy

What's New

Version 1.31

Thanks for using the app! Get the newest features and bug fixes by updating to the latest version.

■ Changed the font size in some screens in order to fit best depending on the device.
■ The restore process has been improved.

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5

3.8K Ratings

3.8K Ratings

Unfriend notification glitch

Music is my Best Friend

Not a bad app as it did a pretty good job keeping track of who is my friend and who isn’t. It doesn’t let you know if the person unfriending you actually unfriended you or simply deactivated their account. You would have to check your number count. Lately it would tell me that I haven’t lost any friends. When in reality I actually have lost friends cause my friends number count would keep going down. Hopefully this is a glitch that can be fixed pretty soon cause I would hate to take down the app and quit my subscription if this keeps happening.

EDIT: I removed the app due to the fact that it’s actually been unfriending my own friends from Facebook! I realized this as one of my friends had asked me why I removed her when I never did. Then I remembered a review on here mentioning the app doing this. BEWARE OF THIS!!! Serious freaking rip off that you do this to keep up with the monthly fees. Knocked out another star on the review because of this.

Excellent app, but be prepared for a one-time charge

TheKingLives

It’s my opinion that we should all be able to see who friends and unfriends us on Facebook. I like to know for a number of reasons, usually for a heads-up on who I should avoid in the future. This app does just that. No scam, no garbage, just an upfront list of who is no longer your friend and and who was recently added to my friend list. Typing their name into Facebook will let you know if they’ve unfriended you, blocked you, or deactivated their account. This app worked for free but after a few weeks charged me $10, which I paid because I’m not cheap. Well worth it, and the app never asked me for money again and has never failed on me. Five stars.

Works right, somewhat amazing

upright Seattleite

Four complaints, written at various times -
(1) I don’t trust the authors not to misuse my friends information. I’m prompted to check (sharing my account info) even when nothing has changed. I’m offered credits to share my entire friends list (even after paying for permanent use), and see it is now required to have any use the app today.

(2) when I pay $12 for an app, I don't want perpetual requests to rate the app popping up, especially when I already rated it. [a month later, fewer requests, but still a minor nuisance.]

(3) I've only had this two weeks, and it seems to not miss adds and drops, but it also just logged 46 of the 400 people who've been following me all along as new adds? [a month later, this only happened once.]

(4) I got "max credits", and used it daily for two weeks, now it may want still more money, but now it's working again. Confusing. [a month later, twice I've had to clear up a request to buy more credits, but somehow it has never charged me again. Suboptimal, but works.]

Information

Seller
Angel Subirana Fernandez
Size
16.1 MB
Compatibility
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2016-2018 Angel Subirana
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. UNLIMITED $4.99
  2. UNLIMITED $9.99
  3. 10 CREDITS $7.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like