iPhone Screenshots

Description

SwipeStudio helps you enhance your Snapchat experience with a collection of filters and images that you can add on your Snaps.

FREE FILTERS:

Make your snaps cooler with our free Snapchat Filters. We have a ton of free filters across categories like pets, travel, fitness, humour, memes, causes, quotes and more. You can also create your own filters and use them instantly on Snapchat anywhere and anytime.

GEOFILTERS (Location based filters):

Create a Snapchat Geofilter for your friends and guests to use at your event. We have designs for birthdays, weddings, parties, business and others that you can customize by adding your own text and graphics. Create the design, pick your location, time and instantly submit to Snapchat using our app. The filter will be available at your selected location and time for all Snapchatters to use.

GROUPS:

Groups make the filters you create available for others to use on Snapchat. Create a group, invite others to join it and then add filters to it. All members of the group will be able to create, view and use the filters directly on Snapchat. And guess what, it’s completely FREE.

So what are you waiting for? Download the app now and wow your friends with your cool snaps.

What's New

Version 2.1

1. My filters:
You can now create your own free Snapchat Filter. You no longer need to be limited by our collection of free filters. Let your creativity flow freely!

2. Groups:
You can create groups for events, colleges and more. With groups multiple people can create filters that will be available for the whole group to use.

3. Bug fixes and improvements

Ratings and Reviews

John pitterson

This is the great app

This is the great app- the customer service is particular.I had submitted a wrong time by mistake,but the team was very prompt in responding to my email and making sure the geofilter was setup on time. They also have a bunch of free filters which we can use for various occasions. would definitely use this app regularly.

Miss Saan

Love the filter collections

This is a great app if you’re a Snapchat addict like me. They have custom filters which you don’t otherwise find on Snapchat. They seem to be relatively new though - they have limited filters as of now. Hoping to see more soon!

Kacey0511

Horrible.

Tried to cancel my account two month ago but they keep billing me. Tried to download the app because I thought it would make things easier. The app shuts down every time I try to log into the account. They don’t have a customer service number and the customer service email never works. I want all of my money back this is ridiculous.

Developer Response

Hi Kacey. We're sorry you faced an issue in contacting us. It looks like you were repeatedly canceling the filter for the month and not the subscription which is why you were being billed at the end of every month. Upon receiving your cancellation request we have cancelled your subscription and refunded the amount you were charged for the last couple of months. You can reach our customer service team via email at hello@swipestudio.co

Information

Seller
Triangulate Inc.
Size
24.1 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility
Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 9+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Horror/Fear Themes
Copyright
© 2018 Triangulate Inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like