Screenshots

Description

Therapeutic Listening is an evidence-based auditory intervention intended to support individuals who experience challenges with sensory processing dysfunction, listening, attention, and communication.

What's New

Version 2.13

Updated search functionality and improved handling of products.

Ratings and Reviews

4 out of 5

44 Ratings

44 Ratings

Can’t share music with other family members

LGTC

This app is sooooo disappointing because it does not let one family member share purchased music with other family members. I purchased music for my son to listen to on my iPhone. I wanted to share it with my wife’s iPhone so that she could have him listen to it when I’m not at home. However the app will absolutely not let you share purchased music. The company claims that this is apple’s fault. They say that apple does not allow it. However I don’t buy their argument. I think this company knows about this issue and want individual family members to make separate purchases. They are ripping people off and taking advantage of the situation. They know they are the only company who provide this service and they really don’t care.

Can't use in multiple devices

Vandy212

I downloaded on my iPhone but can't access it on my iPad. You have to pay multiple times. Almost seems like a scam.

Developer Response

Vandy212,

Full album purchases made within the TL App are accessible on multiple Apple app-capable devices (using iOS 9.0 or higher) that are linked the exact same iTunes account. To access on a different Apple device than what you purchased on, simply download the TL App onto your second device, go into the TL App, and then select the Restore Purchases button found in the My Music section of the TL App. This will recall all the full album music purchases you have made with the linked iTunes account (this is why it will need to be the exact same iTunes account). After the albums automatically download into your My Music section of the TL App you can then play and listen to that album. Please note that rental purchases are considered consumable products by Apple and because so you can only access rental purchases on the single device in which you made the rental purchase. If you continue to have any issues please let us know by contacting us at sales@vitalsounds.com. Thank you for your review and we hope this will solve the issue you seem to be experiencing so that it will warranty a better rating. Have a great day.

Terrible

MEOTR

Won’t download any tracks for weeks! Support is rude and does nothing to fix! No refund issued. Totally unacceptable to take people’s money for nothing in return! Awful experience.

Developer Response

I am sorry you seemed to be experiencing issues with the TL App. We have recently pushed through a couple updates to the iOS TL App that may resolve the issue you seem to be experiencing. Please try to update your app to the most current version (2.11). If you do require a refund please contact Apple iTunes Support to request that refund as they handle all financial transactions since they do not provide us with personal customer information on purchases within the TL App. If you have further questions please contact us at sales@vitalsounds.com. We hope you give the TL App another try as a therapy tool. Have a great day.

Information

Seller
Sheila M Frick Inc
Size
10.5 MB
Category
Health & Fitness
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2017 Vital Links
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Quickshift - Regulation 2 $16.99
  2. Quickshift - Regulation 1 $16.99
  3. Links to Modulation Rental $9.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like