Screenshots

Description

Thunder Fighters Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack the best Arcade shooting game of 2019 and going to reached the 10 million milestone download on Apple Store.
This game is an action game, shoot fighter , shmup with unique storyline and new gameplay. It is completely different from other classic alien shooter games of the same genre.

Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack will have both offline and online mode ( single player and multiplayer). Especially this is the game that players can transform their fighter into robots with more powerful combat power and stronger skills. Other chicken shooter games, other squadron games have never done that.

You will be a falcon and Big leader hawk captain of The One-Team under Universe I army. You will control the greatest fighter , fight to protect you Universe. In the storyline, you will chase and retake blueprint of Super Robot Mountain King from Crulel. Crulel is a spy of Universe X who entered our army and stolen the blueprint. Enter the game Infinity squad assault right now to know more about the storyline.

****** The Features******

Destroy enemies and get power-up item, gold to increase your power or upgrade fighter.
Earn gold to upgrade or buy new fighter.
Transform fighter to Robot by evolution card.
Level system very balance and attractive.
Global Leaderboard.
Mission system, achievement system , daily task are very diverse.
Complete mission to upgrade VIP rank.
Join Community to connect all people over the world

DON'T HESITATE, if you have ever played 1942, 1943, 1945 classic arcade shooting or any other shmup games, Please download Thunder Fighter Squadron: Strikers Galaxy Attack and enjoy this game.
****** CONTACT US******
We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Official site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: onegameinc@gmail.com
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

What’s New

Version 4.1

- Improve performance
- Fix bugs

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88 Ratings
88 Ratings
Gimpy Smith ,

Nice but needs more

After getting to level twenty it took a lot of hard work to get enough upgrades to survive without purchases. I like to see what I'm up against before I decide on investments. I like parts of the game but there isn't enough sorry to say so I'm deleting it.

scott is the one ,

Wow

I just started playing this game, but so far so good, keep up the good work .

khiemdb ,

Thunder Fighter Squadron

Amazing games

Information

Seller
MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.
Size
248.1 MB
Category
Games
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 9+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Cartoon or Fantasy Violence
Copyright
© MOBIONE TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY AND SERVICE CO. LTD.
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Pile of Gem $1.99
  2. Starter Pack $0.99
  3. Purse of Gem $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like