Description

Perfect Video Editor is the most popular video editor app on the app store. Perfect Video Editor is an easy video editor with fast editing tools, filters and many other effects for personalising your videos.

Key Features

FEATURES
1. Trim: Cut out any unwanted moments.
2. Music: Add from your iPod library
3. Slow motion & fast motion): Adjust video speed to slow or fast
4. Adjust Display: Change Brightness, Blur etc.
5. Text: Type your own text with color, various fonts and effects with time constraint
6. Filters: Select from several filters to enhance your videos.
7. Crop : Rescale your video within the video frame.
8. Copy: Create duplicate video clips.
9. Share on Instagram, Facebook, YouTube or email
10 Stickers : add emojis and stickers to your video with time constraint

Subscription options:
◦ VideoEditor 1 Year subscription - $49.99 yearly
◦ VideoEditor 1 Month subscription - $9.99 monthly


VideoEditor adds the great features above and are available through an auto-renewing subscription. Subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account. Your subscription will automatically renew unless cancelled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. You will not be able to cancel a subscription during the active period. Manage your subscriptions in your account.

VideoEditor’s Privacy Policy is available at http://videoeditormoviemaker.com/privacy-policy and Terms of Use http://videoeditormoviemaker.com/terms-condition

Have Fun!

What's New

Version 5.0

Bug Fixes. Would you mind writing us a review and telling us what features you’d like to see in the app?

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
17.2K Ratings
17.2K Ratings
poolparty627 ,

Do not get unless u will pay for pro!!!

So I was looking for a more complex app to edit some videos for my friends and such. I thought that this would be the perfect app. So I downloaded it and I had taken some screenshots of photos on social media of me and my friends, but for some reason no screenshots would show up at all. So I then just decided to use the photos I have that weren’t screenshoted. But I soon realized that u could only use 3 photos/videos without getting pro. I thought about how stupid it was but I continued with just three photos and then hoping that in the end I could make multiple 3 photo videos and put them together. So I went on to the editing and I was just playing around at first to see what edits I could do. First of all without pro u could only have 3 different themes, which were all very bad and childish. Then u could only add 3 effects that include: bubbles, sparkles, and fireworks. Again very bad and childish. So I then looked at the sounds and guess what. U could get maybe 5 sounds without pro. It was also very glitchy. So in conclusion I would not recommend buying this app unless u want to pay for pro.

Dan Blake (Bloomington) ,

Totally wasted money. STAY AWAY!!!!

I first loved this app, THE PAID VERSION! But after 3 months of paying I go to click it on and I have adds again, the extra money I spent on music is gone. So when I go to restore purchases it says I have not made any. Well that is $100 this year I’m saving. Too bad for this company. Get your stuff together and stop ripping people off. I mean, do it right, you have a great product (when it works).

Update, just paid $3.99 and rebought this, had hoped this was fixed, no it still HAS NO CLUE I paid. I can not get the premium content. I needed a song on a video quick, so I paid, then got to music and it keeps asking if I want to upgrade. So I went and hit restore purchases, NO, STILL A PIECE OF CRAP!

Ohhh I just tried your app support button right here on this page! Scam! Come on guys, how can this company be allowed on App Store! I’m more mad at Apple now!

Developer Response ,

Hi Dan,

Extremely sorry about the late reply on your review. Our developer has been made aware of this issue and is working on a fix (sorry to all other users that seem to have the same issue).

However we do appreciate your detailed feedback about restoring purchases!

Gabriel

Steen26 ,

Paid for one movie never got it

This app, like every other video editing app, is just a money sucking scam. $9.99 a WEEK for this!! No thanks. And of course after I spent an hour simply adding music to videos that I recorded OUTSIDE of the app on my iPhone, I had to pay 99 cents to save it. So I paid the dollar since I’d spent so much time on the video and then it never saved to my camera roll. Where else would it go? It confirmed my 99 cent purchase but is nowhere to be found on my phone outside of the app. And then once you pay 99 cents to save it, you have to pay again and again to save it again if it didn’t save the first time. Sorry, not doing it. I just want an app that will let me add music to my videos. Nothing fancy. Nothing overpriced. How hard is that???

Developer Response ,

Hi Steen26,

Sorry about your issue with downloading movies and our quite late reply. Our developer has been made aware of this video-download issue and is already working on a fix. Please let us know if you're still having issues of course ! (you can edit your review by going on the app's page on the App Store).

Gabriel

Information

Seller
Dynamite Standard, LLC
Size
168.7 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Dutch, German, Japanese, Simplified Chinese, Turkish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Dynamite Standard, LLC
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Weekly Subscription $4.99
  2. Weekly $19.99
  3. OneMonth $19.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like