Screenshots

Description

Hold the world’s largest selection of home goods in the palm of your hand! Our innovative new 3D View in Room feature lets you shop and compare like never before. Whether you’re redoing an entire room, creating a wedding registry, or simply searching for a great deal, Wayfair makes shopping for your home easy and fun. Join millions of shoppers already using our app to:

Access Revolutionary New Features
• See life-sized versions of products in any space using our 3D View in Room feature
• Track large packages in real time—right to your doorstep!

Find Your Personal Style
• Choose from over 7 million products
• Save your faves with Idea Boards
• Get inspired with professional designs in Shop the Look

Effortlessly Create Your Dream Home
• Arrange furniture and design your ideal space with our Room Planner tool
• Stay up to date on the latest sales and easily check your order status
• Purchase items FAST with our mobile-optimized checkout
• Build a wedding registry that works for you and your guests

Don’t have an account with Wayfair.com? Sign up now using the app to access our great features, high-quality products, and more!

What's New

Version 4.55

Thanks for using the Wayfair app! We regularly bring updates to our app that make shopping easier and more fun than ever. In this release we've made it easier to browse for your favorites!

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5

249.6K Ratings

249.6K Ratings

Editors’ Notes

Great deals can’t be missed with one-tap access.

Bad communication

bossy1950

I have been trying to place an order since August 1st 2018 called with CL of $500 so I thought but order was more then the CL so they asked if I would put the remaining balance on another card so I did and that didn’t go through either so I called again something was done so I waited for the email to confirm but all I got was my order was on hold I then checked to see my card status which was a CL of $750. But I was never informed of the increase mind you I never used this card before I’ve had it for 30 months well after the 3rd phone call was referred to a very nice man that really was trying to help cancelled my order and started it again after one day another hold this time tried to put it all on 1 credit card again nothing so after another call he put me through to the credit department mind you we are on the 9 th of August now they said I hadn’t used the CC in 30 months and they had to run another credit check to see if I qualify and I was denied all this and no one told me that my card wouldn’t be good if I didn’t use it for awhile so now I’m out a bed already got rid of the old one and have no new bed I will never shop here again and I will let people know how they did me and how they didn’t inform me of the increase and not using the card can hurt you too!!!!!
Out of 5 stars I give them a 2 only because 2 people tried to help!! Credit card people get a 0 no stars

Developer Response

Hi there, We are so sorry to hear that you have had such an unpleasant experience with your order billing and credit card. Our customer service teams do their very best to help resolve customer issues and concerns. We recognize that you've already been in contact with them, However, we want you to be 100% satisfied with your order as well as the with the experience provided. We would love the opportunity to make this right. Please give us a call at your convenience at 1-877-Wayfair - We look forward to hearing from you.

Repeated problems placing order

DebE2017

I have been trying to place an order for over a week. My Wayfair card does not appear on the list of payment options. I have called five (5) times with the problem unresolved. I was provided with multiple solutions but due to errors with ‘the system’, my card could not be entered. I have spent over six (6) hours trying to place one (1) order! The final straw was with ‘Josh’ today. I waited 30 minutes on hold. When thecall was answered, I explained the problems I have encountered. After multiple attempts to enter my email, delete items from my cart (I had 4 items, per Josh there were at least twice that many), and tell me my account number could not be entered for me to make purchases online without calling, I was finally ready to place my order. However, another item was out of stock. That makes (7) items I have not purchased because they are out of stock now due to problems in placing orders. However, the bigger problem is when I asked Josh if I could call back with other items to purchase to replace the out of stock items, and use a 10% off coupon, he became annoyed, argumentative, and disrespectful that I wasted HIS time. After a short verbal exchange, I hung up and placed an order for only one item as a gift using a different card. Shame on you, Wayfair! If this is the best you can offer in customer service, then no more shopping with you.

Information

Seller
Wayfair LLC
Size
185.9 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.1 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, French, German
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2017 Wayfair LLC
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like