Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music by [?], download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


View in iTunes

To preview a song, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to buy and download music.


Featuring ex-members of Vision, H20, and Undertow, and inspired by East Coast hardcore legends Youth of Today, New Jersey's Ensign was originally a quartet featuring vocalist Tim Shaw, guitarist John Fraunberger, bassist Nate Gluck, and drummer Ryan Murphy. Indecision released their self-titled debut EP, quickly followed by the four-song Fall from Grace, which includes a cover of Instead's "We'll Make the Difference." In 1997, their first-full length, Direction of Things to Come, was released to a wave of critical praise, creating a fan base throughout the country. The follow-up full-length, Cast the First Stone, was released by California's Nitro Records in 1999, featuring new guitarist Ryan "Mackenzie" Donoghue and drummer John O'Neill. In 2000, Indecision released a compilation of the group's early work, titled Three Years, Two Months, Eleven Days; Ensign's official third album, The Price of Progression, appeared on Nitro in early 2001, featuring new guitarist Chris Byrnes and new bassist Chris Oliver (Gluck switched to guitar). The covers album Love the Music, Hate the Kids appeared in the fall of 2003 via Blackout, featuring the guys paying homage to such acts as the Descendents, Dag Nasty, the Replacements, and more. By then, Ensign had gone through a few more players and consisted of Shaw and Gluck (back on bass) alongside drummer Brian Kozuch and guitarist Frank Piegaro. ~ Mike DaRonco

Top Songs