Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music by [?], download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


View in iTunes

To preview a song, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to buy and download music.


Australian progressive house DJs and producers Aden Forte and Josh Soon began working together as Feenixpawl in 2003. The duo spent years honing their production and DJ skills, creating bootleg remixes of pop songs and touring dance clubs across Australia. They became associated with Australian club brand Onelove in 2006, and signed with Sony BMG/Onelove Music Group in 2008. Feenixpawl's early recorded output primarily consisted of remixes, including reworks of tracks by Kaz James, NERVO, and Kaskade, but they released a few singles which immediately became Australian club hits, starting with 2009's "Calypso" and "Seasons." 2012 single "In My Mind," a collaboration with Ivan Gough released on Axwell's label Axtone Records, was the duo's breakout hit, hitting number one on the Australian dance charts and receiving major support from DJs worldwide. Several more singles and remixes followed in 2013, including club hits "Universe" and "Hear Me," and mixes for John Dahlbäck and Marco V. The duo also released their first mix CD in 2013, the second disc of Onelove Sonic Boom Box 2013, a double-CD-split with Avicii. In 2014, the duo released collaborative singles with Disfunktion ("Fuse") and DubVision ("Destination"), and launched Eclypse Radio, a monthly podcast that featured guest mixes by progressive house DJs including Darude and Ivan Gough. In April of 2015, Feenixpawl launched Eclypse Records in conjunction with Jason Forté, and rock label Wind-Up Records; the label's first release was the duo's single "Ghosts," which featured vocals by Melissa Ramsay. Feenixpawl and Jason Forté's single "Blue Sky" followed soon after, and the duo toured the U.S. with Breathe Carolina. ~ Paul Simpson

Top Songs


2003 in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Years Active:

'00s, '10s