An English alt-pop trio with a knack for pairing minimalist glitchy synths with arena-sized choruses, London's Flawes were founded in 2015 around the talents of Josh Carruthers (vocals, keyboards), Freddie Edwards (guitar), and Josh Hussey (drums). Citing influences like SOHN, London Grammar, and Chet Faker, the group issued the single "Don't Wait for Me" shortly after forming, culminating in the release of their debut EP, UNSPKN. The following year saw the trio ink a deal with Red Bull Records and release a second EP, CTRL. In the summer of 2017 Flawes dropped a pair of singles, "Forever" and "Blank Dice," in anticipation of the release of their third EP later that fall. ~ James Christopher Monger

Top Songs

Latest Release


Top Videos

Similar Artists