Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music by [?], download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


View In iTunes

To preview a song, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to buy and download music.


The country vocal group Gloriana began taking shape in 2007, when Tom Gossin and Mike Gossin -- two guitar-playing brothers who had been working as a duo in North Carolina -- moved to Nashville and met Rachel Reinert. The trio's vocal chemistry was obvious from the start, and they completed their lineup with the addition of singer/mandolinist Cheyenne Kimball, a former child prodigy who had starred in several TV shows (including her own MTV reality series) and briefly pursued a solo career with Epic Records. Together, the Gossin brothers, Reinert, and Kimball honed a commercial sound inspired by the likes of Fleetwood Mac, Alabama, and the California country-rock movement of the 1970s, with their four-part harmonies playing a central role. Gloriana eventually sent a demo to Emblem Music Group, a label that had been recently founded by producer Matt Serletic. Serletic liked what he heard, signed the quartet, and offered to produce its first record. Gloriana, the resulting self-titled debut, appeared in 2009. Country audiences flocked to the album, sending it to number two on the country charts and earning the quartet several awards, including Breakthrough Artist of the Year at the annual American Music Awards and Top New Vocal Group at the 2010 Academy of Country Music Awards. Gloriana recorded their follow-up album, 2012's A Thousand Miles Left Behind, without Kimball, who left the band in 2011, and the remaining three members wrote or co-wrote all the songs on the new release. ~ Steve Leggett & Andrew Leahey

Top Songs