By the time they released their Fear Factory-inspired industrial thrash debut album, Enigmatic Existence, in 2005, Kryoburn had been wrecking nightclubs and rehearsal spaces in their native Carlsbad, NM, for well nigh a decade. Several musicians came and went throughout these lean years, but as of 2007, the band consisted of Todd Brashear (vocals, guitar, and synthesizers), Les Huber (guitar and vocals), Derrick Richards (bass), and Chris Huber (drums and samples). No subsequent releases have seen the light of day, but the band is reportedly still active. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia