Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music by [?], download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC


View in iTunes

To preview a song, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to buy and download music.


The Stockholm-based group Lacrosse's puckish, effervescent approach to indie pop brings to mind I'm from Barcelona and the Shout Out Louds. Nina Wähä Arlinder (vocals), Kristian Dahl (lead vocals, guitar), Henrik Johansson (guitar, vocals), Rickard Sjoberg (keyboards, vocals), Robert Arlinder (bass, vocals), and Tobias Dahlström (drums, vocals) teamed up to form the band in 2005. Lacrosse's debut single, a 7" vinyl affair called You Can't Say No Forever, was released on Tapete Records in the fall of 2007. Their first full-length album, This New Year Will Be for You and Me, followed a few weeks later. Another full-length, Bandages for the Heart, came out on that same label two years later; it was produced by Jari Haapalainen, who in the past had worked with similar-minded pop acts like the Concretes and Camera Obscura. In the years after that album, the band lost (Sjoberg) and gained (August Zachrisson) a keyboardist, other members became parents, and they spent three years writing new songs. In 2013, they hit the studio with new producer Henrik Svensson, who had worked with Moneybrother, and laid down a batch of slightly darker yet still super catchy indie pop. The resulting album, Are You Thinking of Me Every Minute of Every Day?, was released by Tapete in early 2014. ~ Margaret Reges

Top Songs