A Dutch boy band, MainStreet consists of singers Nils Käller, Daan Zwierink, Owen Playfair, and Rein van Duivenboden. The group caught national attention when they participated in the 2012 Junior Songfestival with a song they had written, "Stop the Time." A debut album, Breaking the Rules, appeared in 2013. ~ Steve Leggett

Top Songs

Latest Release


Top Videos

Similar Artists