My Jerusalem

Based in New Orleans, My Jerusalem are a collective of seasoned indie rock veterans who formed in late 2008. The lineup includes Jeff Klein and Dave Rosser of the Twilight Singers, Rick Nelson of Polyphonic Spree, Ashley Dzerigian of Great Northern, and Cully Symington of Bishop Allen. The common link between them is Klein, who collaborated and performed with each individual during a solo tour in 2008. The band's first EP, Without Feathers, was released in conjunction with its first concert appearance at a SXSW showcase in March of 2009. In 2010, My Jerusalem released Gone for Good, their debut full-length on One Little Indian. ~ Thom Jurek

Top Songs

Latest Release


Top Videos