Top Songs


Singles & EPs

About Neon Plastix

Disco dance-rock group Neon Plastix -- who have their own club night called Club Plastix -- are based in Doncaster, England. The lineup features Danny Hardacre (drums), Kate Prior (bass), Robsynth 98 (keyboard), Patrick Goss (keyboard, vocals) and James Miller (guitar). Their new wave-inspired tunes have earned them opening spots for Shiny Toy Guns, the Kooks and Klaxons. In 2006, there were two limited double singles available through Blow Up records. ~ Kenyon Hopkin

Doncaster, South Yorkshire, Engla

Similar Artists