The New Duncan Imperials

Chicago trash-rockers the New Duncan Imperials comprised guitarist Pigtail Dick, bassist Skipper Zwakinov and drummer Mr. Goodtime Dammit. Debuting in 1990 with the LP Hanky Panky Parley Voo, the trio released a series of subsequent efforts including 1991's The Hymns of Bucksnort, 1993's Loserville, 1996's Fried and 1997's In-A-Gadda-Da-Vegas. ~ Jason Ankeny

Top Songs

Latest Release


Similar Artists