NEXT Collective

Top Songs


About NEXT Collective

Forward-thinking jazz ensemble Next Collective is a supergroup of sorts featuring saxophonists Logan Richardson and Walter Smith, guitarist Matthew Stevens, pianist Gerald Clayton, keyboardist Kris Bowers, bassist Ben Williams, and drummer Jamire Williams. The group released its debut covers album, Cover Art, featuring trumpeter Christian Scott, in 2013. ~ Matt Collar