Night Driving In Small Towns

Top Songs


About Night Driving In Small Towns

Night Driving in Small Towns was formed by residents of some small towns in south Georgia, notably songwriters Andrea Rogers (lyrics) and Colby Wright (music). They released their debut album, By the Roadside, on the Stereophonic label in 2007 before relocating to Atlanta in 2008. There they made the EP Postscript, which they self-released on June 10, 2008. After being named one of the "Top 25 Bands on Myspace" by Rolling Stone magazine, they were signed to Lower 40 Records in 2009, releasing their label debut, Serial Killer, on April 20, 2010. ~ William Ruhlmann