Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To preview and buy music by [?], download iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Party of One

View In iTunes

To preview a song, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to buy and download music.


Minnesota indie rock trio Party of One includes vocalist/guitarist Eric Fifteen, drummer Geoff McCusick, and bassist Terrika Kleinknecht (also a drummer in Pom Pom Meltdown). The post-punk-influenced group signed to U.K. label Fat Cat and prefaced 2003's Caught in the Blast with the "Shotgun Funeral" 7".

Years Active: