Revolution Saints

Hard rock three-piece Revolution Saints feature the talents of former Ozzy Osbourne, Journey, and Bad English drummer/vocalist Deen Castronovo, Night Ranger and Damn Yankees bassist/vocalist Jack Blades, and former Lion and Bad Moon Rising guitarist Doug Aldrich. Brought together by Frontiers Records founder Serafino Perugino in 2014 as a showcase for Castronovo's soaring vocal style, Revolution Saints make old-school, guitar-based heavy metal and rock & roll. They released their full-length eponymous debut album in 2015, followed a sophomore outing, Light in the Dark, in 2017. ~ Matt Collar

Top Songs

Latest Release