Rhythm Of Black Lines on Apple Music

Rhythm Of Black Lines

The quartet Rhythm of Black Lines formed in Austin, TX in 1998. Consisting of Clint Newsom, Kiki Solis, Omar Chavez, and Tim O'Neil, Rhythm of Black Lines released their self-titled debut in 1999 on 6 Gun Lover Records, and followed that with Set a Summary Table in 2000. Continuing on with their art/prog/jazz rock, Rhythm of Black Lines jumped to Gold Standard Laboratories for their May 2004 release, Human Hand, Animal Band. ~ David Serra

Top Songs

Latest Release


Similar Artists