Squad Five-O on Apple Music

Squad Five-O

The glam rock outfit Squad Five-O is comprised of vocalist Jeff Fortson, bassist John Fortson, guitarist Adam Garbinski and drummer Justin Garbinski, and together this foursome delivers their own brandish punk stylings, complete with garage rock elements and classic guitar rhythms. Signed to Tooth & Nail Records, Squad Five-O released their debut Bombs Over Broadway in summer 2000, after countless independent releases. What I Believe was issued in early 2001. Within a year, Justin Garbinski left the band to pursue other opportunities. One:21's Kris Klein and local drummer Dave Petersen were added to the lineup and Squad Five-O issued a self-titled effort in spring 2002. Their punk-pop sound was as energetic as ever, gaining the band more fans around the world. A deal with Capitol followed in 2003 and Squad Five-O joined producer Matt Wallace (Faith No More, The Replacements) for the recording of their fourth studio effort. Late News Breaking was released in summer 2004. ~ MacKenzie Wilson

Top Songs

Latest Release


Top Videos

Similar Artists