Sunstorm is a star-studded AOR/melodic rock outfit featuring powerhouse vocalist Joe Lynn Turner (Rainbow, Deep Purple); bassist Dennis Ward, guitarist Uwe Reitenauer, and drummer Chris Schmidt (all members of Pink Cream 69); and keyboardist Jochen Weyer. Founded in 2006, the band issued its eponymous debut album that same year via Frontiers Records. A sophomore outing, House of Dreams, dropped in 2009, followed by Emotional Fire (2012) and Edge of Tomorrow (2016). ~ James Christopher Monger

Top Songs

Latest Release