Top Songs


Music Videos

Singles & EPs

About The Deer Tracks

Formed in 2007 in the Swedish town of Gävle by David Lehnberg and Elin Lindfors, indie pop outfit Deer Tracks emerged from the early successes of past projects Leiah, Ariel Kill Him, and Twiggy Frostbite. The duo released Aurora, its debut collection of wintry, atmospheric electronica and crafty Scandinavian pop, on the Despotz label the following year. In April 2011 the band released The Archer Trilogy, Pt. 1, the first installment in a new trilogy of EPs. The Archer Trilogy, Pt. 2 arrived later that July. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Artists